22 Aug, 05:25AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

with or without hairs on your chest?

Subscribe to with or without hairs on your chest? 53 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,299 posts since Jan '07
    • Do hairs on the chest make a man sexier? -For the girls

Do hairs on the chest make a man uglier?-for the guys

I just saw a guy by the pool with hair all over his upper body.At first I thought he had patches of ang kong on his chest and back but then it turn out to be pubic hair like body turf

924 posts since Apr '08
    • hair on chest is manly

hair on back is disgusting

i say this cos i got lots of hair on my chest but not on my back

924 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by ChiBet:

females with hairy chest would be interesting

The only female with a hairy chest was the late Ah Meng

88 posts since Apr '08
    • more like 恐怖吧? o.O

Originally posted by ChiBet:

1,449 posts since Apr '03
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,344 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by ChiBet:

females with a touch of male hormones..icon_mrgreen.gif

11,221 posts since May '04
    472 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by mistyblue:

hair on anywhere other than the usual places is quite eek.

Hair on anywhere except the head is quite eek.

3,332 posts since Dec '06
    890 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by Short Ninja:

The only female with a hairy chest was the late Ah Meng

says who??her female descendants oso lots of chest hair..

• MOUSEHUNT - I GOT CHEESED.
    33,477 posts since Jul '00
    4,905 posts since Oct '05
    991 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by Lorry`:

Men with a lot of chest hair = hornier

true?

I think so... cos i am one myself icon_twisted.gif

4,905 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by Uncertain:

I think so... cos i am one myself icon_twisted.gif

icon_lol.gif

i have this friend too.... a lot of chest hair and his mind is .... icon_rolleyes.gificon_twisted.gif

perhaps it's all true

Men with a lot of chest hair = hornier

true?

That one is a Myth cuz one of my friends is hairless and goes to Geylang like as if it was his first home.

991 posts since Jan '07

icon_lol.gif

i have this friend too.... a lot of chest hair and his mind is .... icon_rolleyes.gificon_twisted.gif

perhaps it's all true

haha

cannot say all la.....

6,850 posts since Jul '07
    • Guy got hair are sexy, no hair also nevermind lah, but please dun be like those who a bit of hair only, can count one, like this very ugly lor, better shave

• Originally posted by Short Ninja:

I only have facial hair like Osama

n after eating, u can just wipe with yr facial hair.

• Originally posted by angel7030:

n after eating, u can just wipe with yr facial hair.

Corright!

103 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by KaYaBrEaD:

Im one with the hair in front and at the back.. hahaha but i dun really care…

You wat race?

Please Login or Signup to reply.