Originally posted by vvclub:
like i say, there are many types of love, keeping this a secret is harmless, the gf can also have her own secrets wat, as long as it does not cause great harm to each other.
But to me, it unhealthy. I am not saying it unfaithful, but what if the other gal you fancied approached you one day and date you out, or on the other hand, what if the guy your gf fancied date her out and she agreed. This can be idolism, but if may turn sour, admiring one beauty or handsomeness is one thing, but to frequent it, is unhealthy.
No doubt there are alots of kind of love cos there are lots of different kinds of characters in boys and girls, but all couples will very much like to search for that pure love.
Originally posted by angel7030:
But my geyland property keep going up leh, last time that semi detach cos my grandpa only 80k, 2007 at 1.2m, and now 1.8m, the agent told me that property going down is on those HDB, u should look for prime areas, now is quite good to buy as by 2011, it will shoot up due to IR opening where Hotels and Developer will want your land.
My remark is purposely tailored to disppoint you, never the intention to make you happy or joy, if not, how to alert you and get a reply.
And to call oneself rich dun make sense to anyone, a smart rich person will alway said, i am poor, can you lower the price. Got it?
More to learn ya.
Can you read carefully? I'm talking about average Singaporeans who cant afford prime areas. The property your grandpa buy is like decades ago. He made a good decision. I'm talking about now, girl. No one can predict where the market will go and i'm trying to caution Singaporeans that properties wont always go up. I'll pay you cash straight away if you find me an 80k district 10 property. ![]()
Property agents are in the business of commissions and confirm say prices will go up. The higher the price the higher the commissions.
You really need to read carefully LOL. "If you are already rich, it doesn't make sense to marry for money". Get it? I'm not saying that to call oneself rich doesn't make sense.
Yeah more to learn, I never stop reading and learning everyday. Never contented with what I know.
Anyway enough said, out of topic hahaha...
Originally posted by Evangel:Can you read carefully? I'm talking about average Singaporeans who cant afford prime areas. The property your grandpa buy is like decades ago. He made a good decision. I'm talking about now, girl. No one can predict where the market will go and i'm trying to caution Singaporeans that properties wont always go up. I'll pay you cash straight away if you find me an 80k district 10 property.
Property agents are in the business of commissions and confirm say prices will go up. The higher the price the higher the commissions.
You really need to read carefully LOL. "If you are already rich, it doesn't make sense to marry for money". Get it? I'm not saying that to call oneself rich doesn't make sense.
Yeah more to learn, I never stop reading and learning everyday. Never contented with what I know.
Why, can borrow from bank mah, that is wat bank are for, eveyone is also average, it a matter of knowing how to grab the opportunity and swing above average mah, why u need property agent when 2 party can transaction by themselves??? u are wasting money lor.
Looking the construction in the city and the influx of govt promising 6 millions here, just buy a property and rent it out, you can pay the bank liao mah, then later sell it lah.
You want me to find for you, can, 10% commission. me ERA licensed.
Learn more ya, try not to get agent, last time my family sold one of our apartment, the agent want to charge me 2%, i decided to go train as agent, just 3 months course only and you save 2% out of 800k, that is a saving of 16k, and the course cost me only 1.8k, that is what i call learning.
Originally posted by Evangel:Anyway enough said, out of topic hahaha...
oh ya hor,...hehehe...ok, back to the topic,
talking about love at first sight,...hmmm..grandma told me last time hor, man and woman marry even without seeing each other until the wedding day. Even first sight also dun have lor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh ya hor,...hehehe...ok, back to the topic,
talking about love at first sight,...hmmm..grandma told me last time hor, man and woman marry even without seeing each other until the wedding day. Even first sight also dun have lor.
u dunno meh , last time traditions weird weird de ....
see ler means cannot marry or sumthing like tt ... very suay stuffs ...