sounds fun!
but singaporeans like not bery open to this loh
scared this scared tt
sibeh no fun
bt i no scared leh.
duno can set conditions anot.
i oly wan to host rich & yandao angmo boys!
ya, i think u can set your "requirements" when u register at the websai
but is those age, gender, interests blah blah blah general stuff...
so ppl can match themselves when they do search
ok, me go reg nw.
wish me gd luck!
u reg which site?
me know of
www.hospitalityclub.org
www.couchsurfing.com
i oly knw of couchsurfin leh.
i wan reg thr coz the site looks betta.
knn, got ppl oladi took my username.
come to grandpa *open arms &....* ![]()
sianz.
dunwan to play le.
abu neh neh cm tok to me.
å�°åº¦çŽ‹å� oso not bad mah
u like?
his name is jaimin patel.
wad if its those tata industry heir leh? 8O
come to think of it, 王å� no need couch surfing loh.........
wat is tata industry?
Originally posted by FireIce:come to think of it, 王å� no need couch surfing loh.........
not true leh.
cultural experience leh.
dis is smtg dat $$$ canot buy one.
very big comglomorate of companies. i think the owner is one of the richest in the world.
but stil is abu neh neh lah?
duhhh..
off the lights all the same lah.
use some imagination loh.
Tata Group.
Very huge India company lai de.
simi lai eh ar?
I read the wiki i aslo blur. Ish u go other ctry got ppl host u ijjit?
aiya, its just a legal cover to find ONS.
yah, something like u can find someone to let u stay in his/her house when u go there for tour, studies or biz trip
so can save on the hotel fees
shun bian have a guide to bring u around
and oso to experience the culture
pick those lao aunty one confirm safe liao. like B&B like that. but wad if imposter?
scarly like hostel liddis.
Den best ar~
But sounds beri interesting. Me wan join but need to work to hafs marnee first. ![]()