apparently this is suitable for ppl with little money lah
cos can save a lot on accomodation and food! (if the host house provide the food lah)
but air plane tix asspensive wors. Budget no fry to Europe.
I go China 1.3k leh. WTF rite?
My fren go boston onli 1.4k lo. -_-
Me ish Chai tou. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:but air plane tix asspensive wors. Budget no fry to Europe.
I go China 1.3k leh. WTF rite?
My fren go boston onli 1.4k lo. -_-
Me ish Chai tou.
why never go zuji check......
depends ximi airline and which days u flying
can check around for best deals
got go zuji check.
But we everytime go down travel agency den they quote different prices from webbie.
In the end we du lan den whack 1.3k one. Nia mind I go China eat grass. ![]()
Okays maybe can try couchsurfing for gradtrip~
my friend back from china put on alot of weight. -_-
oh die. I tink i will hit 100kg when i come back. ![]()
My fren go 6mths put on 8kg. Fwah. And i no self control one. Double Fwah.
i think it depends if u like the food there or not la.
but if no like, whack fast food. same. hahaha
I tink i will like the food there. Coz beri salty. ![]()
I must hab self-control. ![]()
wah lao... why i is not ur housemateeeeeeeeeeee
i took eastern china airlines to SH only $600
who ask the u no the go. XD
I will put pics of my room let u gian a while. ![]()
ah teh when u take?
Coz recently fuel price beri exp that's why so high. We go check China Eastern is around $1.1k.
So mite as well take SIA lars.
grrrrrrrrrrrrrr
and i always thought couch surfing means surfing tv with remote lying on the couch like a potato.
me is no lookin for ons, u prick!
join couchsurfin no nit $$$ de.
u cn choose juz 2 host ppl nia.
then looking for wadd