its always interesting to do or watch many people do uncommon things together
Camera guys ?
i have some experience pls pm me ![]()
On that day, i will make a sign
"At this time xxxxx, people will pretend to be freezed..it's a joke..so please laugh at them"
Honestly I feel this activity is really quite pointless and would not join it unless I stand to gain something concrete (eg. money) at the end of it.
But then again, I am someone who also does not see what the fuss is about in classical paintings by famous painters like Picasso, Dali etc. I'd prefer AC/DC or Guns N Roses over Mozart or Chopin any day man...
i will go squeeze the breasts of the pretty gal standing beside me... then freeze for 5min... shiok sia...
?!?
Soo....tat means watever happen durin tat freezin 5 mins are not illegal lor?? WOW~!
so who's gng?
Come on. You're alive! Have fun for this '5 mins' out of your whole life! It'll be quite a spectacle and most probably it'll be in the papers and you're PART OF IT!...a few years later when you're much older, you'll look back at the memories with your friends and all involved. Come on...make SOMETHING HAPPEN! Take a pause in your life for only 5 mins to think about the miracle of Life...and let others take a pause in their lives,smiling..scratching their heads...and wonder what you are doing too haha.
i tot this thing done already... at raffles i think...
some JCs played this as part of their orientation
Originally posted by FireIce:some JCs played this as part of their orientation
but last time, howcome i played musical chair??
I just got an email from them...but it's in chinese. Even in their forum,they speak in chinese :( I don't understand. I could only read that they plan to meet at cineleisure and their time schedule. There's even a 'backup plan'.
so how?
really, so u people will freeze even if i draw something on ur face with a marker pen
TSUICHUK! Update us...
you want to copy Mission: Singapore issit?
they had the figure gun fight and the lil commotion at the esplanade some time back
Originally posted by tsuichuk:Hi everyone.
This year, so many cities participate in a game named FreezinGame 2008! London, NY and Paris have finished their games. How can SG miss this wonderful event?!
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO! we r goin to play this amazing FreezinGame on Orchard on July 19th!!!!!
if u have no idea what it is, go to these link and get ready!
LONDON: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XugB_yE_lwc
NY: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwMj3PJDxuo
PARIS: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtUNj2BNTsU
COME AND JOIN US!
Place: the little square in front of Takashimaya
TIME: July 19th 6:00pm-6:05pm
PLS EMAIL: [email protected]
we are also looking for some professional camera guys who can take down this wonderful event. THX!
Good point, but those cities probably don't have as much bangalas as us.
5 mins is enough for bangalas to do alot of things to us, you know?
And no skirts please for ladies............to protect us against unethical local men and bangalas.
Machiam the happening ar?![]()
today have or not
have or not
Originally posted by ditzy:Machiam the happening ar?
later all walk backward and go jump onto the road and then bang
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:today have or not
today have or not
have or not
let's go???
let's go...
let's go!!!
raining!!!
so have or not have or not
i veh keen see some vids n peeks :D
So how did it go?