=x
Originally posted by GHoST_18:男人有钱或没钱 also can be very �
男人��女人�爱
男人 too �, 女人 also �爱
Originally posted by GHoST_18:男人 too �, 女人 also �爱
两个��两个爱爱
Originally posted by GHoST_18:男人有钱或没钱 also can be very �
ah beng lo.
no matter what.. a girl loves it when a man stands up for her la.. or what.. so u gotta be �!
Like do the ultimate beatdown in front of her. On top of that.. get ur boys to have a go.
oooh..darling.. ni hao ban o~~~ haha
what is "ni hao ban o" ???
lol. means u are so best la.. hahaha
oh.. 棒 ah...
lol
haha.. ya..
* ![]()

My F&N practical exam pic

salad look nice nia
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
My F&N practical exam pic
salad look nice nia
wah last time my F&N no have such fancy plates and bowls one.. lol..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah last time my F&N no have such fancy plates and bowls one.. lol..
i bring from home one
wah nice one pillow ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i bring from home one
oh no wonder..
last time my F&N still got flower arrangements one.. to brighten up the whole presentation..
wah...cooking pillow...haha not bad lar a lot of girl like to eat salad mah...
me is back!
had my fav chicken rice for dinner......
din realise it's still quite cheap
show u all the pix later
me go pompom first
had chicken rice at where?
me sold my phone wootz~
went to have dinner at shokudo
they serve some cool food, not bad
this sunday confirm going for champagne brunch woohoooo
Anybardy eat Oscar's before ma?
good or
?
this sunday going to have hi-tea
and maybe watch 赤�
can use my GV 1-for-1 voucher
do film review hor. xie xie.
it seems that li jiawei has been named s'pore flag-bearer for the beijing olympic games next month..
li jiawei's face always looks so sian 1 hahaa....