Today's Straits Times study shows that Singaporean women in general do not like stubbles on men, but elsewhere in UK, it's just the opposite.. UK study done by the Telegraph..
now i know where i'm wrong ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:now i know where i'm wrong
Cause asians don't suit that kind of look.
Originally posted by Agenda:Cause asians don't suit that kind of look.
from my observation, majority of caucasian, malay, indian, hispanic and black girls in general prefer guys to be hairy, not just the stubble, but chest hair etc.
once, i read an online poll of US women and was shocked to see like 90% of them prefer men to have chest hair, because i've always read local polls that girls here prefer men to be hairless on the chest.
anyway, the Urban article report is in sync with my observations.
japanese, chinese, korean, taiwanese, hong kong, Malaysian and SG-Chinese girls, on the other hand, prefer guys to be clean shaven and even metrosexual (for the case of Japanese girls).
it's in the culture, i guess, cos' caucasian, malay and indian culture are more rugged and "tough", while Chinese / Japanese / Korean culture emphasizes more on refineness and suaveness.
however, though, westernized chinese / SG-chinese / Japanese girls etc. tend to prefer men with hair and stubble, like their western counterparts, cos' their
mentality = banana / white-washed already.
if your type of girls is XMM / SG-Chinese girls, then obviously there's no need to panick if you shave everyday, like me.
who cares about ang-moh / mat / indian chicks etc.?
and for those 8 pics of those guys with stubble, notice their face......a lot of them are not of pure ethnic race. Some of them is like Indonesian + Thailand mix, some is like Chinese + Rojak mix.....stubble tend to look good on guys with squarish chins etc.
for this reason, caucasian and indian men tend to look more suited for stubbles.
do you seriously think handsome Chinese guys like Wu Zun etc. would look good in a stubble, with his fair skin? OMFG WTF.
i dun like.
i like clean shaven guys.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
do you seriously think handsome Chinese guys like Wu Zun etc. would look good in a stubble, with his fair skin? OMFG WTF.
that's why me and BBB make good partners.
i shave every hair on my body except for my arm and leg hair.
i shave my chin and privates, and also trim my nose hair every week till nothing to trim.
if possible, i will IPL the entire body to become totally hairless.
i hate hair!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:that's why me and BBB make good partners.
i shave every hair on my body except for my arm and leg hair.
i shave my chin and privates, and also trim my nose hair every week till nothing to trim.
if possible, i will IPL the entire body to become totally hairless.
i hate hair!!!!!!!
no one really cares about your hair elsewhere.. ![]()
but i hope for hygiene's sakes, you used different shavers for different places. ![]()
(foxwalk)
------------------------------
that's where i'm lost on your argument.. caucasian are also fair...? they do look good too with a bit of facial hair.. dun get me wrong, i'm not for beards. just a couple days of not shavin'
------------------------------
LOL, nah.......stubble doesn't look good on ALL caucasians, only most of them.
i'm sure you've seen really fair-skinned, pale, nerdy, thin, scrawny caucasians before too.
imagine them with a stubble or moustache. look good? no way.
on caucasians, they've a more squarish face than asians, so a lot of hair styles, regardless of stubble or whatever, suits them.
look at Aaragon in Lord of the Rings. He looks good.
James Bond played by Pierce Brosnan look very good.
In Lord of the Rings, Legolas, played by Orlando Bloom, fair and white, supposed to be a pretty boy, look so much more handsome when he's clean shaven. In Pirates of the Carribean, however, he growns so much stubble and some beard and it's disgusting.
who the fuck is wu zun?
clean shaven is clean shaven
but japanese people tastes... the metrosexual 1
the no chest hair, no moustache, no beard, no goatee, no leg hair
that kind is ah gua sia
Originally posted by Nikar 3:from my observation, majority of caucasian, malay, indian, hispanic and black girls in general prefer guys to be hairy, not just the stubble, but chest hair etc.
once, i read an online poll of US women and was shocked to see like 90% of them prefer men to have chest hair, because i've always read local polls that girls here prefer men to be hairless on the chest.
anyway, the Urban article report is in sync with my observations.
japanese, chinese, korean, taiwanese, hong kong, Malaysian and SG-Chinese girls, on the other hand, prefer guys to be clean shaven and even metrosexual (for the case of Japanese girls).
it's in the culture, i guess, cos' caucasian, malay and indian culture are more rugged and "tough", while Chinese / Japanese / Korean culture emphasizes more on refineness and suaveness.
however, though, westernized chinese / SG-chinese / Japanese girls etc. tend to prefer men with hair and stubble, like their western counterparts, cos' their
mentality = banana / white-washed already.if your type of girls is XMM / SG-Chinese girls, then obviously there's no need to panick if you shave everyday, like me.
who cares about ang-moh / mat / indian chicks etc.?
and for those 8 pics of those guys with stubble, notice their face......a lot of them are not of pure ethnic race. Some of them is like Indonesian + Thailand mix, some is like Chinese + Rojak mix.....stubble tend to look good on guys with squarish chins etc.
for this reason, caucasian and indian men tend to look more suited for stubbles.
lol if u ask me hor, i prefer wu zun in his white chicken metrosexual eeyer image
maybe it's the facial hair that makes some of them look like they're from mixed parentage?
i don't think piere png is from mixed parentage? or adrian pang? adrian pang also looks pretty good with stubble..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:clean shaven is clean shaven
but japanese people tastes... the metrosexual 1
the no chest hair, no moustache, no beard, no goatee, no leg hair
that kind is ah gua sia
i'm not interested in metrosexual, too old for that.. haha..
i agree with you look kinda ah gua-ish
I like rugged men. Those metro ppl nice to look at la but people like wu zun is prettier den me lor.
How can??? ![]()
orrrhhh so this is wu zun.. look sissy to me lei. and also kinda look like a butch!!

Wu zun is beri man liao. U must see his buldging muscles.
Ripppppped!!!!

This one arseo beri chio lehs. ![]()
if you want to look man must be everywehre.
can you imagine you look at the face only?? hard to believe it is a man.. maybe more like boy
Originally posted by motoway:Wu zun is beri man liao. U must see his buldging muscles.
Ripppppped!!!!
This one arseo beri chio lehs.
look like a woman's top!
I like clean shaven men too..
But sometimes,the rugged look attracts me too.
Haha
Originally posted by motoway:This one arseo beri chio lehs.
next time pls ask me for my permission before posting my hubby pic
oks. ![]()
Den Wu Zun i can take rites? ![]()