<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Slimming package' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/324005</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 19:12:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i wont go for any slimming centre anymore. :(&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 19:12:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8238262</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by BeautifulBetty @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:47:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hl 777:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i went to london weight management for a trial.. but they like
keep forcing me to sign up for the package instead of givin me a
trial 1st,actually for my body size i do not need any special
treatment as my body size still ok ..(not overweight) i thought to
go for a free trial, end up force to sign up for the package cost
$400.(5sessions) and i regret that why im sign up even im insisted
that i do not want for this kind of package. their consultant keep
pushing to selling the package instead of telling me what's
the&amp;nbsp; treatment is included for trial session. i understand
that theres no such a $$ refundable frm them, and i paid by credit
card, there is no cancellation can be done since i had agreed the
payment. any idea can help? (i havent start a treatment yet)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
All I can say is - Another sucker is born&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:47:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8238142</guid>
      <author>BeautifulBetty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:46:59 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;ahahaha...my fren lor. at 1st i accompanied my fatty fren , all
her fault..she shud bear for it.. lol (just kidding) but anyway
waiting for my good news,will update you all for my result, i
wouldn let them in peace. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;HAHA&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If you desperate going to slimming centre for help, go ask those
you know who have gone to Marie France for comments.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; If
they all said good, effective, worth the money paid for then you
can consider.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I may wanna try Marie France since
I heard no bad comments about them.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:46:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237995</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:45:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ahahaha...my fren lor. at 1st i accompanied my fatty fren , all
her fault..she shud bear for it.. lol (just kidding) but anyway
waiting for my good news,will update you all for my result, i
wouldn let them in peace. &lt;img src=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;HAHA&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:45:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237991</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:35:45 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;but nw i do not want this treatment anymore. im thinking want
lodge to CASE. do u think this can help? i thought this can
transferable to my fren,but london refused to do that,else my $400
forfeited...they dun even gv me a trial untill i sign up for the
package only included with the trial. i agreed that they are
unprofessional blood suckers, i regret for bringing my credit card.
pls suggest that what can i do? bank says cannot refund and london*
says cannot transfer and say the sessions are for my own good.
wtf*.. i have sign the black and white but VERY
unwillingly,according to law can my this matter considerable for
refund,they can just do a VOID transaction but due to company
policy they refused. hmm...&lt;img src=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Treat this as a lesson to learn, don't sign up without finding
out more about any slimming centre.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; YOu have paid
for it unless they are willing to refund you, if not there is no
way you will get your money back.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Learn from this
bad experience and not fall into any trap set by any slimming,
beauty centres in future.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I know how you feel as
I have been thru.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I found out I was conned by
Cenosis after I signed up, I wanted to give up but I refused to
allow my money to go to waste, so I attended all the
sessions.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; In the end, they could not deliver what they
promise and told me that it is difficult to get rid of the fats on
the arm.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; When they were talking me into signing
up they said a different thing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most slimming centres are cheaters, be very
careful.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; So far good comments I heard about
slimming centre is Marie France.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Those who went
for treatment said it is effective but
expensive.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:35:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237977</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by FireIce @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:02:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then in the first place why u bother to go and ask abt the
trial&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
see lah? butt itchy rite? then now u invite trouble to urself
loh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:02:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237932</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:55:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ahahhaa...im not fat ler. im slim... abit of spare tyre
oni..still looks sexy 1. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:55:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237921</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by FireIce @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:48:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then u just go for the 5 sessions lah.&lt;br /&gt;
and pray got results.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:48:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237914</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:28:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;but they dun allow sell the package , hopefully can transfer to
my fren. dun mind to add on extra $$ due to different
treatment.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:28:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237894</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by FireIce @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:21:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;transfer shd be ok&lt;br /&gt;
many salons do that&lt;br /&gt;
u can sell the package to someone else&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:21:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237875</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:20:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dun mind they dun refund,but i hope they will provide me with
another options eg.transfer to another person,exchange for product.
im still waiting for their reply..well, thanks both of u,for the
advises. &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:20:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237868</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by FireIce @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:08:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wats there to complain?&lt;br /&gt;
u signed for it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dun be a laughing stock at case.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:08:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237830</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:03:47 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;its not a matter of attending the sessions that might suit my
body needs, the matter that troubles me now is im not Syiok for
signing up something unwillingly. -_-" if there is no satisfactory
solutions provided by them,im gonna lodge to CASE tmr.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Dun spend yr money on trouble ya, in my post, i already stated very
clearly, go for exercise at your pace, a good diet (prefer more veg
n fruits), sleep well and enuf and finally think positively and
happily.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You will get slim in no time, Slimming centre are nothing but a
place to breakdown their psychological blockage&amp;nbsp;for those who
thot that they cannot get slim by themselves.&amp;nbsp;I guarantee that
they will give u the same advices, and in the end, u will find that
actually, you are the one doing the slimming yourself.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:03:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237817</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:55:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its not a matter of attending the sessions that might suit my
body needs, the matter that troubles me now is im not Syiok for
signing up something unwillingly. -_-" if there is no satisfactory
solutions provided by them,im gonna lodge to CASE tmr.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:55:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237801</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by FireIce @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:47:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so dun complain liao&lt;br /&gt;
just go for the slimming sessions to get your money's worth&lt;br /&gt;
and in future dun sign up for such things&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:47:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237783</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:44:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i was approached by a slimming agency to be their model, and
they offer me 3 years free use of their facilities ++...but i hv to
tell peoples that i get my slimmed from this centre thru a package
that cost thousands..OMG! how can i lie to others, my slim shape is
due to my exercise, veg diet and genetic causes, nothing to do with
the slimming centre. So, i declined the offer due to moral issue,
just simply hv no heart to cheat aunties and plump gals.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:44:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237778</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:32:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i also knw lar,but somehow they psycho-ed me and i had signed.
:( but feel very regretted immediately but cant' do anything.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:32:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237758</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by FireIce @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:21:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sign liao is sign liao loh&lt;br /&gt;
blame urself for not being determined enough to say no, or if u
feel tt they did not explain clear enough, u shd ask
them.....&lt;br /&gt;
or if u find it fishy, just leave&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:21:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237742</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:15:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;but nw i do not want this treatment anymore. im thinking want
lodge to CASE. do u think this can help? i thought this can
transferable to my fren,but london refused to do that,else my $400
forfeited...they dun even gv me a trial untill i sign up for the
package only included with the trial. i agreed that they are
unprofessional blood suckers, i regret for bringing my credit card.
pls suggest that what can i do? bank says cannot refund and london*
says cannot transfer and say the sessions are for my own good.
wtf*.. i have sign the black and white but VERY
unwillingly,according to law can my this matter considerable for
refund,they can just do a VOID transaction but due to company
policy they refused. hmm...&lt;img src=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:15:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237735</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:01:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i went to london weight management for a trial.. but they like
payment. any idea can help? (i havent start a treatment yet)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don;t believe in these slimming centres when they say they give
free trial it is just a sale gimmick to get you there and force you
to sign up package.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; They are unprofessional and
sickening.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; May be you want to find out from
people who have gone for chinese physician for slimming and decide
if you want to go to them.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; I have seen a fat ex
classmate of mine went to chinese physician for slimming and I see
the great difference in her before and after.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;
When I asked her the contact for this chinese physician, she
refused to give, she is very selfish.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:01:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237711</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 02:52:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i went to london weight management for a trial.. but they like
payment. any idea can help? (i havent start a treatment yet)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 02:52:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237292</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Fantagf @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 02:20:52 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;any1 go for slimming trial in sg b4?&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/plain/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;would like to seek for advise.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yes, please for your own good, don't go cenosis.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; They
are good in conning customers.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Can't deliver what
they promise.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 02:20:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237253</guid>
      <author>Fantagf</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Slimming package replied by Hl 777 @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 02:03:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;any1 go for slimming trial in sg b4?&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/plain/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;would like to seek for advise.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 02:03:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:324005:8237226</guid>
      <author>Hl 777</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>