Since Thursday? hehe Ah teh never change wor...
piangz~
last few days i got a lift to school
zzz leh new surcharge $%#@&*
oredi start liao
cheebong smrt starting tml
smart starting 1 aug
tong tong cheebong!
Hahaha...just implemented only...no matter what...i realised now living in anywhere is just so ex...
they say if drop below $1.19/l they will cancel the charge
wah liew...... i think singapore win world cup is more possible
Hahahaha jialat sia...damn sianz
then the cabbie �� leh
tell me the government lor everything surcharge
but they happy right?? zzz
if govt everything surcharge, more ppl choose not to take cab (like yours truly) then they oso cannot go home feed wife feed son feed mistress loh
but the fact is
ppl still will take cab de lor
hanor hanor
ppl like u loh
spoil market
but somethings bo bian leh
still better than buy car
no money ![]()
The yellow top fiat cabs are nice, you can hear the turbo spool and surge whenever it does a fast acceleration.
Put most beng cars to shame.![]()
si busy man is back ![]()
sian... back, went interchange pass friend CD.
si busy man very free now.![]()
huai? ![]()
because today is sunday.![]()
not u no money buy, is u no want to buy
then so many sundays u desserted us ![]()
mookie now sometimes is mookie sometimes is Cz
(she makes it known to ppl)
but she seldom come here liaos
nbz
yest i wanted to buy cheap socks and undies
then stupid mum, keep pressing me to buy Goldlion and Giordano ones
I agree, got money buy laptop, change laptop, buy phone, sell phone, then buy another, then go eat such good food, do facials, go salon, where got no money?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:nbz
yest i wanted to buy cheap socks and undies
then stupid mum, keep pressing me to buy Goldlion and Giordano ones
u shd have gone to daiso
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then so many sundays u desserted us
mookie now sometimes is mookie sometimes is Cz
(she makes it known to ppl)
but she seldom come here liaos
Sundays are meant for relaxation, I am a busy man.![]()
棺�本mah
i want to go and find out 到底 what is the CPF withdrawal scheme now leh
becos my siblings all diff generation wif me
we hv diff scheme leh
very sad own money also cannot take zzz
just told my friend to go daiso buy tie since he wanted cheap ones... then he smsed me back "the product description on the back says :funeral tie" ![]()