if u see kopi's waitress, tell her today kopi gaying with base.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u see kopi's waitress, tell her today kopi gaying with base.
hahaha
we have the same thinking
me going to tell her all the bad stuff about kopi
but kopi instructed me to tip her well
ya å©å�的爸 rooks rich.
few days ago i got 1 kiwi fruit 离奇失踪
至今下��明
i packed it into a small plastic bag and put it in my bag
i didn't eat in the office
came home i looked for it
not in the bag and no where to be found at home
yao guai again
ok, u have fun at RCA, SLIM, watever.
dun go into the wrong clubs.
me go orh orh liao
chok dee!
Originally posted by motoway:ya å©å�的爸 rooks rich.
贫穷贵公å�??
huh? i just 冲咖啡 u chok dee
Originally posted by FireIce:贫穷贵公å�??
poor rich kid??
冲 or 泡?
having problems with the online NLB eresource. getting pissed.
wah, u dunno the show ah..........
u go google lah
drama title �的
i got 1 student's name is chung kar fei mah
*serious*
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, u dunno the show ah..........
u go google lah
drama title �的
sdn
Originally posted by Pitot:having problems with the online NLB eresource. getting pissed.
that is a powerful resource
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, u have fun at RCA, SLIM, watever.
dun go into the wrong clubs.
me go orh orh liao
chok dee!
chok dee
gota do research for 3 topics tmr. limpei hong gan liao.
chok dee!
Whatever that means. XD
good luck i think
woah, u in Shanghai right?
haha
got anything to eat?
oops.
Yeps in Shanghai now.
Got so much things to eat.
SO SO SO MUCH. Go back sure explosion. o_0
Xiao yang jian bing! WOO HOO!!!!!!! It's better den xiao long bao mans!!
It's fan fried xiao long bao!! zomg!
morning..
wut!!
Otago Uni. Students was arrested by undercover police while they were 'Smoking-up' at a designated 'Smoke Zone' a 4.20 'Smoke-up' session.
NORML (The National Organisation for the Reform of Marijuana Laws).
Actually NZ got lots of.. 'entertainment' news. Wierd ones. Crazy ones. lol.
Anyways, the question is. What are undercover cops doing at uni's? Imagine your lab partner is an undercover. The hot chick sitting in front of you, her hair..her scent so nice, an undercover po po. Your colleague. Your driver. Your drinking buddy. Your GF.
lol.. how ?
heh.. so they are trying to come up with posters to be posted on all uni.