I am confused….
i just want an unique case for my baby iphone, but when I google “iphone 3g cases”, only several suppliers are available! Griffin cases look nice and at reasonable prices but not my type, here is a no-name one....
http://www.sourcingmap.com/iphone-cases-c-983_1757.html
cheapest i've ever seen but not sure about the quality. I need more choices to get a real unique case…….any recommendation?
Here's a tip, don't put "3g" into your search parameters.![]()
when you pay 10 bucks for an item, don't expect it to work like 50 bucks item...
yo jenny! i oso wanna buy iphone leh. how ur iphone shiok anot? any cons abt it? hw much u bought it for ah?
iPhone = Failure..
Buy HTC SmartPhone.
10 times better than iPhone..
or if you're an APPLE lover, buy iPhone !
Have a look at Fabrix Cases. The brand is based in Singapore and is one of our vendors. They are assembled by hand and they have recieved quite a number of reviews from overseas review sites on iPod/iPhone cases/sleeves. This is just one of the options, there are quite a plenty out there on the net really.
I've finally found a leather iphone pouch for 3G or iphone 2G thats oozes quality. Its 100% leather and hand made. The Super Slim from ikonic edge. It's without doubt the best pouch I've had. They ship worldwide too. 
oozes obiangness to the ultimate

Head porter.