家香
家香
家香
�
�
�
irritatin rite!
makes me dun fil like eating their � !
Makes me wanna squeeze their throats...Great..now that 家香� rhythmn is getting in my brain.![]()
the ad has completed half of its objective.
get 家香� into your minds.
Yeah but they got it wrong.I still won't eat it.Even though it's still in my mind.
hehehe... i would
cheap & low class advertisement....
m1 still got best advert...
Lol you guys got see yesterday the M1 advert?The bangala asked for Rice and he ended up getting Mice.Is that a M1 advert?
Originally posted by ClaT:Lol you guys got see yesterday the M1 advert?The bangala asked for Rice and he ended up getting Mice.Is that a M1 advert?
tats not m1... its sunpage...
Advertisements nowadays are rather lame... LOL.
my fren called jia xiang.. got anther of my classmate kp making fun of him cus of the name.
lol
e other day in class..
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANG
JIAXIANGMIAN!!!
Originally posted by ClaT:Yeah but they got it wrong.I still won't eat it.Even though it's still in my mind.
thats why i said, half met.
If TS never created this thread, i will never realise how much i hate that advertisement.
hallo..translate lah
haha! when the time comes for the ad, i will kind of expect it then say together with the ad! its funny!!
Oh well, since it has generated so much attention already, is the ad considered a success? ![]()
i hate zap zap >:( although it was long ago
Better than Gabsy advert at least.
Their ads are damn stupid.
at least gatsby tune is catchy leh.
Gatsby ads were all innovative and funny to me until the recent deodorant one ![]()
i go pang sai when ads on ![]()