hairy bush always catch my attention
The type that comes in shocking neon colours.![]()
Tie ponytail.Don't know why but I think they look better in that.
skinhead. ![]()
bobbed
mohawk

any hairstyle will do..
gals with no hair will definitely catch my attention..lolz attention of shock...
Eeh where my thread go..the one about Girl's attire that catches your attention.
gone. he stole ur title and edited it.
No lah found it liao.
the long hair with a bit of natural curls will catch my attention.. :P must together with the attire that I mentioned in the other thread, that'll be amazing..
Originally posted by cuddles:the long hair with a bit of natural curls will catch my attention.. :P must together with the attire that I mentioned in the other thread, that'll be amazing..
like mine ya
skinhead confirm attract attention. but one which will make me swoon will be those with the braids...
Originally posted by angel7030:
like mine ya
wah like that can expect some PMs from those who likes the long hair with a bit of natural curls...heh
If it t was a chio bu, you think the guy will go gaga over her hair?
Men.
Pffftttt. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
like mine ya
chiobuuu ![]()
long hair with some curls
dreadlocks
Some guys DIY to chio bu's hair.
imo i think if the girl chio any hairstyle will look good on her ![]()
take beckham for example.
he botak some people also say he handsome ![]()
which hair ![]()
i kind of like ç‹®å�头.
hahahaha but dun too ç‹®å� pls
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:tie all up either wif a pony tail or bun it up,
tie half,
all let go or either all let go but clip fringe only,
or wif hairband either all comb back or wif a little fringe in front.others u can state.
i noe it depends on individual but if 2 pretty girl walk together..which hairstyle will catch ur attention first n more?
If you shave your head, you will catch EVERYONE's attention.