For example, some girl would sms some guy - ''hey I'm bored, talk to me''. To me, I would think ''okay, this girl just wants someone to kill her boredom for awhile'' and don't really feel like entertaining that friend, unless it's a really close friend.
Or some people would go ''hi, how are you?'' which sometimes I think would be too plain follow up. Imagine how awkward it would be receiving a reply - ''yeah, I'm fine.'' lol.
So what's your sms that kicks off a chat? ![]()
if i got something interesting to share then i'd msg "hey, i've got something interesting to share, wanna hear?"
"hello..hows ur day and wat are u doing now?"
im horny now. u free ?
HAHA
Originally posted by cApitaland:im horny now. u free ?
HAHA
if you are the chiobu in your avatar... i'd entertain you all day long. ![]()
Do you have time to talk? I feel so bored.
*pokes*
Hi, how are you ![]()
im fine,how are u?
i`ll just type 29126?
tonight want to sex ?
Originally posted by LeBear:For example, some girl would sms some guy - ''hey I'm bored, talk to me''. To me, I would think ''okay, this girl just wants someone to kill her boredom for awhile'' and don't really feel like entertaining that friend, unless it's a really close friend.
Or some people would go ''hi, how are you?'' which sometimes I think would be too plain follow up. Imagine how awkward it would be receiving a reply - ''yeah, I'm fine.'' lol.
So what's your sms that kicks off a chat?
"Leave me alone" click SEND.
Done.
i not so free.
my sms-es are for questions, info and more important things. ![]()
if wanna chat, use phonecall cheaper.
ASGM
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ASGM
? i only heard of BDSM \:
"SIAN"
Hey mumbai! India!
Eh wan go kopi later?
if girl is attractive: let's meet up. now/soon.
if average: what have u been up to? then slowly talk abt past experience.
if not desirable: reply back, but reallllllllllllllllly slooooooooooooooow.
say some extra ordinary things to happened in ur day
Forward interestin msg to trigger them to reply. No reply then suat lor.
Wat i hate most abt re'cvin a 1st msg is "Wat's up?", i always duno how to reply..then wll go.."ermm..nothing's up..." How do u pple reply to tat??
Originally posted by tautology:Hey mumbai! India!
haahaa
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Forward interestin msg to trigger them to reply. No reply then suat lor.
Wat i hate most abt re'cvin a 1st msg is "Wat's up?", i always duno how to reply..then wll go.."ermm..nothing's up..." How do u pple reply to tat??
i reply exactly the same thing: nth's up.
"fark you"
and i guarantee u a reply...
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
The sky is up or room ceiling is wat i usually say ![]()