guys i suppose all of u here noes who is thehappybunny right?
Everytime i see her dp I have the sudden urge to lick her eyeballs...
I dunno why, they seem so tasty.
Everytime i see KungPao I have the sudden urge to lick the chicken....
Originally posted by 4sg:Everytime i see KungPao I have the sudden urge to lick the chicken....
Chicken.
Cock, you mean? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Chicken.
Cock, you mean?
Chicken got cock?![]()
I dun think even a rooster got cock..
Kids. ![]()
bunny nt guy meh?
Originally posted by maskedangel:bunny nt guy meh?
Shhhh. Don't spoil the game.
where's bunny aniwae? zzz

Originally posted by thehappybunny:
ahhh
u finally come.......a real bunny not chicken as they claimed......
teehee, my eyes sexy meh? ![]()
no laaa...where got, tao yans ![]()
lol wtf chickens
*look at what's happening.**meh,nothing interesting at all,walks away*
Originally posted by thehappybunny:teehee, my eyes sexy meh?
no laaa...where got, tao yans
your ears, tooth and white fur very sexy leh...
and oso yr furry bobby tail.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
bun bun... ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:bun bun...
turbie ![]()
bunbun finished her homework already? if nt tmr lecturer scold![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bunbun finished her homework already? if nt tmr lecturer scold
tmr no sch ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:tmr no sch
tmr i help ur lecturer to check ur homework.![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:tmr i help ur lecturer to check ur homework.
okies ![]()