Good or not ah?

made one there b4....bad experience...quite jialat...dun go to those small small shop esp..unprofessional ppl...![]()
which one can go ah?
i also thinking of making specs.. but scared they chop carrot head
y must make spec in QW?
my fren said QW make spec very cheap, so I went there to take a look but I found the ppl in the optical shop not so professional.
want cheap want good dunno what u want
Originally posted by SingaporeVault:I don’t recommend Queensway optical shops. Went there to make my specs. Examine my eye, gave me wrong degree, collected specs, went home, dizzy after 4 days, went to another shop and had to redo the lenses. So fark queensway optical shops.
you shld always measure your degree at a specialist altho its quite ex.
Originally posted by SingaporeVault:I don’t recommend Queensway optical shops. Went there to make my specs. Examine my eye, gave me wrong degree, collected specs, went home, dizzy after 4 days, went to another shop and had to redo the lenses. So fark queensway optical shops.
u no state which shop leh
"another shop" is oso in queensway?
30 years old I went there to make spec ... quite cheap and good ... well that was 30 years ago . .