Singapore birthday .
How many of you actually celebrate today ?
Now every thing going up . Want to celebrate also hard.
then dun celebrate lor...take this time to rest and enjoy...many other singaporeans also take it as holiday and enjoy what
why so many national day topic @_@
cannot watch NDP
must go tekong somemore..who can get more sian than this>?
and in tekong u will get to watch ndp parade all the way...whether u like it anot...
Sian my b'day again..
MP day. not my fucking problem!
yea watch out for the NDP on the platform..my unit will form the N...
well.. im not in there tho.
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:Sian my b'day again..
y so sian..i tot u always like ndp parade one..![]()
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:Sian my b'day again..
ya, older liao
Ya i like the NDP, but can nvr watch peacfully..
4 kids running around the house![]()
watch calefare and 1st class ![]()
i like national day because it means a PH for me...
i like national day cuz its the day i make fun of the anthem
Mahjula Cockuppura!![]()
i hope it will rain and disturb the ndp parade
skarly parade commander tio by birdshit :lol:
Originally posted by Karma88:Singapore birthday .
How many of you actually celebrate today ?
Now every thing going up . Want to celebrate also hard.
No need sian, just go out enjoy yourself, no need to spend much. The "kind" PAP want to increase bus fare by 3% as compared to 1% to 2% last year in the midst of high inflation. They so fxxking greedy and inconsiderate. Frankly, we have enough of them. Please vote PAP if you want to have continuous unreasonable rise in cost of living.
Originally posted by sexy girls:i hope it will rain and disturb the ndp parade
Now the sky turns a little dark. Hope it start to pour heavily when the lky and Hopeless son arrive at Marina.