anwone knows where to buy this? i thought sport shops should sell but i cant find it...
Anw it's for the nike+ thingy's receiver.
simi lai eh.
bluetooth or what? I only know it is like a bluetooth...
no la. it's for nike+ipod thing. the one where u're supposed to buy a nike shoe and there'll be a compartment inside to put a receiver to tell u your pace, distance run etc. but if u dun have a nike shoe u can buy that, put the receiver in and tie that thing on your shoelaces.
Originally posted by rs rs:no la. it's for nike+ipod thing. the one where u're supposed to buy a nike shoe and there'll be a compartment inside to put a receiver to tell u your pace, distance run etc. but if u dun have a nike shoe u can buy that, put the receiver in and tie that thing on your shoelaces.
wha, so advance, i use my watch can liao mah..why get so sophiscated? You training for olympic hor
Nike store inside Takashimaya. If i'm not wrong it's $140.
I think the nike shop at Vivo got coz i remember i saw them advertising about some ipod with shoe thingey. Not too sure about that.
is that a vibrator?
no no no. it's not the receiver itself guys... it's just the casing to put the transmitter. cos if u dun have a nike shoe there's no hole in the sole to put that thing.
anw the nike+ armband is sold at $99. i havent buy yet la... still thinking if it's worth it. haha. or anyone can recommend a pedometer at around that price too?
i think its really worth it if you're someone who runs often ![]()
if you're those tt run 2.4 one than forget it ![]()
haha. yeah. cos i signed up for the standard chartered marathon. need training= need to run alot.
Originally posted by rs rs:no no no. it's not the receiver itself guys... it's just the casing to put the transmitter. cos if u dun have a nike shoe there's no hole in the sole to put that thing.
anw the nike+ armband is sold at $99. i havent buy yet la... still thinking if it's worth it. haha. or anyone can recommend a pedometer at around that price too?
is a pedometer an equipment that measures how pedophilic one is?
yeah. i guess you'll break the pedometer by going way off the scale!
Originally posted by rs rs:haha. yeah. cos i signed up for the standard chartered marathon. need training= need to run alot.
still think whether to sign up. $75 ![]()
epicentre orchard/suntec
$16
Originally posted by jumpmanz:still think whether to sign up. $75
eh. u should've signed up earlier! got early bird discount. $60+ only! then if u got stanchart card another 15% off!
Originally posted by magical_wen:epicentre orchard/suntec
$16
wow thanks! (: i'll go take a look!