Whenever I shave my upper lip, I shave it clean and leave no facial hair behind, but that always leaves a gray shade as opposed to skin colour. It looks like I never shaved from far. Any remedies?
electric or razor?
shaving direction? downwards only?
I always shave against the direction of growth using a razor. Does it matter?
If you shave downwards, do you notice that you get more prone to injuries because you tend to use more force for lesser effect?
yeah.. if u just shave downwards won't be clean..
the grey patch actually is understandable to people la.. don't have to worry about it.. unless u shave liao still have the stubb..
you can try shaving inwards..
dont shave lar
look more mature and sexy
try facial threading ba.. it will be very very clean for 2 weeks plus plus depend on individual.
use plucking
Originally posted by noahnoah:
dont shave lar
look more mature and sexy
some people don't shave then still never grow much, looks half-fucked
Originally posted by Agenda:some people don't shave then still never grow much, looks half-fucked
huh?? those place can f**k one meh?? you guy or gay??
try to burn your facial hair.
put make up lor. wad's that thing called? foundation arh? make sure u put one the same colour as your skin though
dont shave.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Whenever I shave my upper lip, I shave it clean and leave no facial hair behind, but that always leaves a gray shade as opposed to skin colour. It looks like I never shaved from far. Any remedies?
go facial. pores big.
look more manly what........
æ–©è�‰é™¤æ ¹
it will be clean once and for all
Originally posted by Ajen:try to burn your facial hair.
This one has my vote for sordid suggestion of the day.
Originally posted by soleachip:This one has my vote for sordid suggestion of the day.
that was posted ytd mate
Originally posted by rey619:that was posted ytd mate
what can i say mate, i'm outdated.
Originally posted by Rednano:
go facial. pores big.
Any alternative ways to combat enlarged pores?
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
Any alternative ways to combat enlarged pores?
toner / astingent lor...
be special, shave on side only, the other side got beard, it may be the next trendy fashion for men, try it, many heads will turn for you
Originally posted by soleachip:This one has my vote for sordid suggestion of the day.
x2
Originally posted by angel7030:be special, shave on side only, the other side got beard, it may be the next trendy fashion for men, try it, many heads will turn for you
pierre png's style
Originally posted by Rednano:
pierre png's style
the half gay half guy style