me also wake up ler
i waiting for dbs' courier to send me everyday card's stuff
now they using this tactic sia
gd morning TJV
noopig is a pig
my chiobu chio anot?
cute anot?
me go eat breakfast
where is everyone
i go out ler
u all behave..or else i ban u all
wow wat a sunny day.......
boreddddddddddddddddddd
fifi's avatar looks like a male
it's actually a donkey
U can't see ah?
morning..
just now so sunny now so cloudy...
i think will rain
Originally posted by FireIce:it's actually a donkey
U can't see ah?
cannot![]()
u PS too much already lar
what should i do today..
上课�
me is back
Originally posted by laurence82:me is back
want s3x first or bathe first?
urm, i go bathe first
then i go out again ler
then come back, bathe again then go out liaoz
no time for s3x???![]()
why would i want s3x sia?
who want to have s3x with me sia??
éš¾é�“ä½ è¿˜ä¸�了解我的心?
i dun want to have s3x with u
me tick homo in the Associates Survey
it's ok, i can use strap-on
wtf is a strap on?
u try google lah
I �方便 post the pic here ![]()