她很美�
me just woke up
that means i miss sunday evening football
now wat time oni
still can go play nite game
F1 can have nite race
soccer can too!
the nike run finish liao not?
10km no need run bery long rite..................
the field is open field leh
play for fun one. no lighting.
i wanna go see kallang roar.
i think this is the kind of movie and spirit we must sarpok.
i sarpork wif VCD
cheebong, how boring can people get
dun like crapsnap but ultimately just want to look cute and act cute for the cameras?
gan pua contridicting leh
demand & supply mah
cheebong den ask me shoot for what.
i reserve my ideas for udder peepur better.
but really lah, that fella luff at crapsnap photos, say ugly and all that but want photos like that taken.
schizo ah?
ximi dong dong???
how come cow head no match horse mouth one............
the brogger lah
say wan fotoshoot
i recommend ideas to go different direction, but that fella want cute.
cheebong, cute can shoot what???
THAT brogger ah?
ya lah
say wanna try new things but in the end all just go back to one direction
cheebong, i rather have clients who are have more interesting personalities
eh. Buy wht wireless keybord de brnd is good ? ny suggestiongs? Reclus ? Ror ?sorry keybord fudg
ed lol...
got $$ one or not?
or is charity?
charity
see lah, charity still not open to new ideas.
so i say ok, i go find someone else, hur hur hur
monrning!
chnage crapbox
cute under wat settings?
donch know
me can't be bothered to shoot cute unless the ger is cute. i got higher chance with a cute shoot wif the waitress.
evening ppple!
i think...if everyday like that ...stay at home..
i sure become very fit..
Zzzz
i like fatty pork
no fats no nice
me ish hungry
Originally posted by FireIce:i like fatty pork
no fats no nice
ee.. i dont like..i always give my fren.
SFI now adays always give us eat ..
i wonder why....amry lei..they give us fatty fats.. lol...