i c my gfs, sum ugly ugly de, all gettin married le.
waiting for u.... waiting for u.... ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i c my gfs, sum ugly ugly de, all gettin married le.
are you married ? ...
she's notch.
i haben proposed. ![]()
cb...
i think i spoilt ur topic.
paiseh.
u dun b so disgustin can le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i c my gfs, sum ugly ugly de, all gettin married le.
Then you must be so ugly, no guys propose to you.
Oops..
agenda dunch so bad can.
meow meow i ish solee. my bad my bad...
not true ar... pretty gal i know all marry young young lor....
yep some pretty girls marry very early
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not true ar... pretty gal i know all marry young young lor....
you mean they shot-gun is it? ![]()
Coz pretty gals are fussy, wanting to wait for the non existant perfect guy.
Then when they are going to be left on the shelf, the wake up to reality and get serious.
must be you always play hard to get ![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:Then you must be so ugly, no guys propose to you.
Oops..
Maybe HK married at 18, divorced the next day, the groom was too pissed drunk at the vegas chapel and only realised his folly the morning after. ![]()
tml is ur 10th wedding anniversary right? ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:must be you always play hard to get
ermmm....
that's not hard to get, it's hard up. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ermmm....that's not hard to get, it's hard up.
Originally posted by Evangel:you mean they shot-gun is it?
bo lah... but.. confirm all pretty gal tio gan young young lor..
u all drag me in for wat.
nobody dragged you in, you gatecrashed. ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
bo lah... but.. confirm all pretty gal tio gan young young lor..
u mean like this: http://pannypanny.blogspot.com/
ugly girls wanna get married fast coz once they get their man they wanna quickly secure just in case later on dont have le, then they very very hard to find another one.
most ugly girl i know married le, but no news from pretty ones.
Originally posted by skythewood:most ugly girl i know married le, but no news from pretty ones.
wan to play as many men as possible ?
fishing for a big fat fish