Stupid office blocked so many websites. Any recommendations for interesting websites that are not dubious in nature so that I can past a bit of time? Dont tell me to just work cause sometimes we just need some mindless surf.
sgforums is enough isn't it?
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Stupid office blocked so many websites. Any recommendations for interesting websites that are not dubious in nature so that I can past a bit of time? Dont tell me to just work cause sometimes we just need some mindless surf.
use web based bypass proxy.
Originally posted by Rednano:
use web based bypass proxy.
i want also but the system is smarter.
sgforums also cannot. sian.
then u want to find new job?
TS, you worked in govt / govt related company? IN these companies, security is tight, nobody allows to surf forums.
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS, you worked in govt / govt related company? IN these companies, security is tight, nobody allows to surf forums.
Eh no leh. I was working in stat board. I could surf EVERYTHING. haha.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Eh no leh. I was working in stat board. I could surf EVERYTHING. haha.
You are contradicting yourself to your first entry?
he said "was"
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Eh no leh. I was working in stat board. I could surf EVERYTHING. haha.?
U ho sei boh? You stated that they blocked now you said can surf everything. U ho sei boh?
try runescape.com
Or else, bring a laptop complete with wireless broadband from M1
yeah disconnect ur lan & connect m1 mobile surf lor...
i know HWZ is not blocked but sgf is