Hi there,
I am a m 36 Sg professional working near Novena. Looking for regular lunch buddies to discuss anything from latest movies, singpaore gossips, high ERP rates, lifestyle :-), family life, etc. If we click we can be regular beer buddies as well. Appreciate if you can drop me a line. Cheers.
how much ur salary?
You paying for lunch?
Everyday? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how much ur salary?
?? ![]()
another one of those lunch thing....again
Wat's the catch?
i know of one!
Originally posted by Ricky spore:Hi there,
I am a m 36 Sg professional working near Novena. Looking for regular lunch buddies to discuss anything from latest movies, singpaore gossips, high ERP rates, lifestyle :-), family life, etc. If we click we can be regular beer buddies as well. Appreciate if you can drop me a line. Cheers.
a good citizen
so fast respone to MR LHL request
on finding a partner
then the govt shd make it a rule tt all lunchtimes shd be 2hours.
should have longer tea break time
so can go out for a short date too
wat a sad guy... work so long liao still no frens...
Originally posted by FireIce:then the govt shd make it a rule tt all lunchtimes shd be 2hours.
lunch time should be paid also!!!
i also around your age leh
but i seldom go novena... leh
Originally posted by noahnoah:
should have longer tea break time
so can go out for a short date too
I am shocked, thot you are still in poly or secondary school.![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:I am shocked, thot you are still in poly or secondary school.
o thank you~~
Originally posted by noahnoah:
o thank you~~
I think it is not a compliment leh.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I am shocked, thot you are still in poly or secondary school.
if ho mia the son/dotter oredi in sec sch loh
Originally posted by FireIce:if ho mia the son/dotter oredi in sec sch loh
wow nowadays lunch buddy is like that jio one ah...
Thanks for the crap messages. This forum is so full of
illiterates.
this kind of attitude de...
forget it lah
All your colleagues hate you issit? ![]()
All your colleagues hate you issit?
the condem type...
no wonder need to find lunch buddy
tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by Ricky spore:Thanks for the crap messages. This forum is so full of
illiterates.
if you said "has a substantial amount of illiterates", i believe ah....
but when you say.... "full of illiterates..", it includes you too!!!
yippee!!! ^5!!!! ![]()