Anybody know who this " Tigosing " ... I received a pm from him. In it is two words " F uck >u " ... I know him and wonder why he pm me ... anyone same experience, please share ...
u know him?
or donno him?
Originally posted by FireIce:u know him?
or donno him?
I don't know him lor .... don't know why he f* me leh ?
he finds you attractive. remember to practise safe sex.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:he finds you attractive. remember to practise safe sex.
diao !!!!
Kena TNS already!
Originally posted by shandower:Kena TNS already!
sorry , what is "TNS" ??
make a new fren!
Originally posted by FireIce:make a new fren!
you don't make friend by F*** ing right ? maybe “ä¸�打ä¸�相识”??? still not like that mah ... this old man cannot take it leh ...
u confirm no steal ppl's gf?
Or maybe stole his bf? ![]()
mayb he dont like origami....
Originally posted by FireIce:u confirm no steal ppl's gf?
char bor, I ah pek leow, which girl want ??
anyone can tell me what is TNS ??
Tigosing - where are you ???
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Tigosing - where are you ???
PM him back!
ask him out for coffee lah
Sat 3pm millenia walk coffee bean
wear yellow shirt to ID each other
Originally posted by FireIce:PM him back!
you serious ? hmmm can consider leh ... but I want to know why he choose me ... I think he got the wrong guy but in this forum, how many origamist ???
Originally posted by FireIce:PM him back!
you serious ? hmmm can consider leh ... but I want to know why he choose me ... I think he got the wrong guy but in this forum, how many origamist ??? bigamy should be alot but not origamist right ???