I use 200 per month, even though the singtel plan i have list 500 for use. but the next lesser plan is 50 sms.
How many do you use?
my plan comes wif 500 oso
but me oni use 300+
lol, 500 free 300exceed
edit dble pst
Originally posted by skythewood:I use 200 per month, even though the singtel plan i have list 500 for use. but the next lesser plan is 50 sms.
How many do you use?
max around 300+...lowest <10.
anyone use close to the 500 sms?
excced by 300 how ah
198, once i gone up to 200+
but my ioneplus have 500 free
seems like average is 200-300, don't know why singtel never offer plans in the 200-300 range, that is cheaper than itwo value.
If exceed 300, can try plans with 2000 sms. no plans for 1000 sms one too...
of cos lah
they not stupid
either u pay for more and use less
or pay less and use more so they can charge u somemore
ppl doing business leh
20 per day. 20 x 7 = 140
140 x 4 = 560sms per month
must pay for those exceeded lor. so if your plan has little free sms, dont anyhow use.
It depends.. if in a r/s then 1000+.. if just flirtin around also got at least 500.... ![]()
use msn better i think.... save $. Some ple is call more sms less, but i dun like to call prefer face 2 face talk.. or sms/msn
i'm always within the "free" limits..
but now they let u buy extra SMSes mah
each mth pay additional $5.35
and i think 500 per month is enough ba....
500 / 30 = 16.66 around 16 per day
then some day can sms less then weekends sms more like that.
then for starhub if pay thru giro got additional free sms rite
i think oni the kids SMS a lot lah
haha. so im a kid also lor.
actually true leh. i see my dad's bill. sms a bit only, but his call duration is scary. exceeded the free outgoin calls by so much
My dad too, sms less than 10. His friends all never use, and he also never use, so never sms.
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm always within the "free" limits..
x2
you know how irritating is it to keep replying to smses
especially for those who can hit 1000/mth. its like sms-ing every 5 mins non-stop. i prefer to call. you get an instantaneous reply don't need to wait 5mins for a response and you get to say your piece.
people who chiong alot of sms are those sec sch people starting out in a r/s ![]()
i hardly even touch my sms.. i just call out
if everyday use .. 1k-2k . exceed till siao . then now i jialat ..
Like that i must draw up a couple plan, onli can sign up during valentine day
Normal plan: 200min free outgoing, 500 free sms, free incoming
Couple special:
Free 500 additional SMS between you and your spouse
Free 500 additional outgoing minutes between you and your spouse
If you are a man with 2 wifes, dont fret! we have a deal for you! Free 1200 additional sms between the 3 of you, the extra 200 is for you to explain to your 1st wife why you are not home yesterday night
This plan is highly customizable. If you are an old man, you can have free oversea outgoing mins and smses, to your secret lover around the world!
unlimited!!!
cause I used hi-card ($0.05 per SMS) :(
Originally posted by 93'guy:if everyday use .. 1k-2k . exceed till siao . then now i jialat ..
thumb broke liao not?