I believe u have heard before dun judge a book by its cover. Which means personality that matters. You have heard before first impression counts. Which mean looks matters. Every one wants a perfect partner and dun deny it. They may wan to settle for someone with better personality maybe because they once got dump by their partners with good looks maybe due a lot of reason and I dun further explain. But when another gal comes along with nice features and good personality and anther gal with poor looks and good personality with one will u choose than?? Still the same pretty one!! Tat for sure. Y?? Sex sells
apparently none of you have heard of physionomy?
apparently none of you know the long term effects of gravity on our physio. ![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:apparently none of you have heard of physionomy?
you mean Physiognomy. yeah. haha and its becoming more apparent right.
wtf happened.. lol!
http://armedforces.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/328583?page=2#post_8349004
How come armed forces ?
How come.. shit.. maybe i am too stoned.. but i havent even smoke yet!
uh.. nm. lol! Why is this thread not registering on the topics page when ppl reply to it ?
apparently the both of you like to triplepost. a threesome overture perhaps?
oh.. o.k tot my computer virused.. or my eyes seeing things. lol.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh.. o.k tot my computer virused.. or my eyes seeing things. lol.
dont know what happened, i clicked once only, yet appeared thrice.EW newcomer, don't deviate here please.
i dun mean to deviate, although i dun understand your intention. do you intend to debate with me?
for me characteristic
Originally posted by Agenda:Initial Dating Stage - Money
Final Dating Stage - Still Money
Marriage - Again Money
Divorce - Half your Money
No money no honey
Originally posted by akin_9:it seems that society getting more n more obsess about outside beauty... i've read a lot of ppl's comments on how they want a pretty girl or a handsome man to be their gf or bf... but seriously man how long will that beauty last?... for me i rather go for 100% personality... nvm if my partner dun look great but it's the sincerity and the TLC that counts...pretty faces dun last long no matter how u alter them because as you age is that wrinkles that adds up to the real beauty...it's the heart n the sincerity that matters man... that's why until now it's hard for me to find the right person becos everyone's just obsess with looks and not the personality n the feelings... society is just getting shallower n shallower...
Well u like lor... nobody is forcing you to look for a pretty gf. But how does this make it hard for you to find the right person?
komplain simi sai....i saw quite a no. of couples (handsome guy + not pretty/slim girl holding hands + kiss) and (sexy pretty girls with un-yandao/unslim guys holding hands cum kiss)....an zua gong?
why topics like this always pop up from time to time one?
always got pple ask these questions de leh.
coz this's the suitable forum for them named as Aunt Agony...