So what did you gave your teacher today? ![]()
Nothing.
A piece of my mind![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:A piece of my mind
your more evil them me
ur teacher must be relli disappointed to know tt ur grammar is still so bad
i din go to school today. lol.
card... anyway, how many of u went back to ur pri/sec school? I went back to my pri school today!!
Originally posted by bus555:card... anyway, how many of u went back to ur pri/sec school? I went back to my pri school today!!
how old are you this year
I did not go.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:how old are you this year
I did not go.
You guess leh...
nuttin ![]()
Oh! Today is teacher's day..
Now I know whats all the fuss about..
Red colour red leaf ball point pen.
i would like to take this opportunity to apologize to my year2 jc econs teacher, ms chen, for walking out of her class and showing her my middle finger. this happened many years ago. whatever our differences, i was wrong to react the way i did.
let us move on ;-)
anybody gave their chio female teacher lingerie?
Originally posted by pongchak:anybody gave their chio female teacher lingerie?
lol.... chio female teacher normally in primary school ![]()
Originally posted by CasperV:So what did you gave your teacher today?
a happy day.
No need to see me.
oh siao liao .. forget to go back
Originally posted by Midlusionz:oh siao liao .. forget to go back
u can go back on children's day
gave her my virgin
omg lols virginity? lols.. that's really funny