hmmm i am just wondering, which one is the best way to propose to a girl?
1) face to face
2) sms
3) msn
i wan tell that girl i like her ley...which method is the best?
use elbow nudge, then say
siao eh, want to jie fen or not?
take her to the beach, ask her close her eyes, than when she open them, you would have lighted 200 tealight candles spelling "will you marry me?" on the beach, and you will than kneel in front of her and present her with a ring.
or you can shove her a 30k diamond ring.
u wan to propose simi? propose whether wan to go pasar malam the nxt day isit?
propose to be girlfriend lar....
u can add her in msn
start with dirty talk
when u cum liao then u can ask, siao eh, want to jie fen or not
Originally posted by FireIce:u can add her in msn
start with dirty talk
when u cum liao then u can ask, siao eh, want to jie fen or not
jie fen?
do you mean jie hoon?
jie fen.
say it..... JIE FEN.![]()
is only wan ask her to be my girlfriend nia....
heavn't reach until jiehoon dat stage lar...
it's a dialect, learn it
oh.... easy lah
change the "jie fen" to "ai sio gan mai" loh.
take her out on a date,
than ask her after the date ends nicely
Originally posted by skythewood:take her out on a date,
than ask her after the date ends nicely
before or after the goodbye kiss at her door?
before. after the kiss is time to get to know her better... physically
im referring to the goodbye kiss at the door the next morning after spending the nite in her house
wooo...
if that was an option, than I don't think TS will want to ask le.
yah....
then can dirty talk with other gers on msn
walan...why everything also must link sex de sia...
just wan ask her to be my girlfriend only wad...
where got sex?
where mention sex?
stay over her place to do homework mah... what sex?
After getting her help to do, than can run le
LOL, if it's me i think i would prefer sms... at least not that awkward compared to being face to face.
sms dirty talk?
press under thumb drop off leh
lol...hmmm..i tink the best way to show her ur sincerity (SP?) would be by face to face bah...but if tio reject den will be very awkard
try msn bah, it can work... and easier to reject too!
In fact, msn has 100% reject rate from what i know
bring her go movie den later send her home
when reaching le..den tell her ur feeling
best choice...haha