Is it just me, or is something seriously wrong with fiona xie? Namely her boobs. If you look at the left one (her real left, going by mirror imagery), you can see an obvious bra cup line going up to her actual boob, which suggest some serious photoshop blundering. And on her right one, it looks like she has a nip slip.
pictures for evidence/whatever, make your own judgement.

sibeh eng sial u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh eng sial u
lol, i just happened to be home early and surfing the net while reading a mag. anyway, i thrive on celeb gossip sites, so i'd like to contribute somewhere if i could. lololol. i'm a nasty perv.
armpit hair
how close u put ur face to the mag cover to see FX boobs?
Originally posted by FireIce:how close u put ur face to the mag cover to see FX boobs?
lol! it's obvious from far already, as far as i'm concerned. At first i was looking more at dawn yang, cos she looks super weird on this cover. She seems to only look good in photos she takes herself... If you see the cover yourself i think you'll agree it's kind of obvious already.
i no have habit of ready sh!tty mags leh, so sorrie.
but if i happen to pass by a newstand i will take a quick peek
to see Nat Ho!
=.=
Originally posted by lololololx2:Is it just me, or is something seriously wrong with fiona xie? Namely her boobs. If you look at the left one (her real left, going by mirror imagery), you can see an obvious bra cup line going up to her actual boob, which suggest some serious photoshop blundering. And on her right one, it looks like she has a nip slip.
the shadow caused by the lighting lah...
nip slip nip slip
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:nip slip nip slip
the nipple got so high 1 meh...
They do look unusually huge.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:They do look unusually huge.
i think its the shadow of the singlet lah... the singlet strap... then the lighting + reflector screen
this cover is just effing gross. CLEARLY, it is a RIP-OFF from the GOSSIP GIRL cover of New York Magazine. When I was in NTUC and I saw it in the stands, I nearly puked in disgust.
I'm a fan of GG as well as 8 Days but this is just beyond terrible or effing awful! Is 8 Days that desperate to steal/copy another magazine's cover AND theme and deliberately make it as their own?!
Just gross. Effing gross.

Looks familiar? You be the judge.
yea i realised they ripped off the NY mag cover too. but thts not the only thing 8days have ripped by the way :)
and jade seah is sooooo dammmnnn hooootttt!!!!!!!!!!!
Wha, didn't know sg guy so tiko and observe gal until like that, me better wear 2 bras lor
she's laying down mah, so the boobs flatten and look bigger sideway?
Originally posted by 333225520:she's laying down mah, so the boobs flatten and look bigger sideway?
wha lagi more experience, must cover up my side view, cannot wear sleeveless, guys like to peak thru the side too. Hmmm..gaining experience here..
got big boobies to see
where got gross?
hmm?
big boobies?
where where?
Originally posted by FireIce:got big boobies to see
where got gross?
Can see only can not touch, very sian also...
can touch mah
u can eben put ur face there
or some other thing there
Originally posted by lololololx2:Is it just me, or is something seriously wrong with fiona xie? Namely her boobs. If you look at the left one (her real left, going by mirror imagery), you can see an obvious bra cup line going up to her actual boob, which suggest some serious photoshop blundering. And on her right one, it looks like she has a nip slip.
lol.. might as well ask someone to scan this issue for us to see how CLOSE TS has to be when searching for such treasure