its the 7th day of fasting..
off topic: tampines currently having pasar malam..![]()
i havent check out the pasar malams yet! =D
Originally posted by QX179R:its the 7th day of fasting..
off topic: tampines currently having pasar malam..
yes there is. underneath the mrt tracks tampines west-bound and along ave 4 a bit.
can buy car too. ![]()
nothing new, those cars are from pararell importers so which means anytime can just "disappear"..
My mom's cooking briyani rice!
Can smell it all the way from the kitchen to my room!
Arrrghh.... 40 more minutes!
Wen to geylang 2day... finally get to break"feast" rather than usual bubur
Bought home, 1 beef kebab, 2 beef ramly, 1 packet of chicken rice! ![]()
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:Wen to geylang 2day... finally get to break"feast" rather than usual bubur
Bought home, 1 beef kebab, 2 beef ramly, 1 packet of chicken rice!
All to yourself? ![]()
good RAMADAN
lunch time more seats
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:good RAMADAN
lunch time more seats
why not ban you?
save more server bandwidth
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:why not ban you?
save more server bandwidth
Nah ISP need his money.
hahaha more seats meh? i see my place the canteen so packed still.
today i had afghan's nasi ayam goreng + bubur from my tuition kid's mom!
Originally posted by fudgester:All to yourself?
Hell yeah!! Make tt 1½ packet of chicken rice!
Of coz i'm not gonna finish it all at 1 go lah..
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:Wen to geylang 2day... finally get to break"feast" rather than usual bubur
Bought home, 1 beef kebab, 2 beef ramly, 1 packet of chicken rice!
that's one hell of an appetite ![]()
Ah.. finished the kebab... but the beef very hard sia!
Think i'll keep the ramlys 4 sahur
Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha more seats meh? i see my place the canteen so packed still.
today i had afghan's nasi ayam goreng + bubur from my tuition kid's mom!
wats with u and afghan???
Are u advertising for them? ![]()
can't wait for the pasar malam at my area to start operating so that I can lay my hands on some ramly's burger..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wats with u and afghan???Are u advertising for them?
hahahaha!!! i'm not! but it's like THE ONLY place to go in tampines lah.. i've no choice you know. please have pity on me. ![]()
you can become the spokesperson for tampines liao..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:hahahaha!!! i'm not! but it's like THE ONLY place to go in tampines lah.. i've no choice you know. please have pity on me.
no leh got banquet at century square.. got rasa 21 behind afgan there.. lawls~
im going to buka cup noodles today, pathetic.
oh well at least theres something to eat
Selamat Hari Raya people!!!!
in advance.
Originally posted by Ajen:Selamat Hari Raya people!!!!
in advance.
basket, im only thinking of duit collection..sadly
Oohhhh, breaking fast at nice/classy places don't want to intive huh.
Makan seorang aje. ![]()
After breaking fast treats: The Music The Taliban Banned
Ahmad Zahir - Gole Sangam
Ahmad Zahir - Ai Khudaa
Pretty classic stuff.
Misle baraan agar nabari
Like the rain, if you don't fall
Khabar az haaleh man nadari
Or you don't hear from me
Bi tu parpar misham doh roozeh
I will be without petals in a few days
An Indian Shia Instrumental:
Ustad Bismillah Khan - Bhairavi
Originally posted by Gauze:Oohhhh, breaking fast at nice/classy places don't want to intive huh.
Makan seorang aje.
After breaking fast treats: The Music The Taliban Banned
Ahmad Zahir - Gole Sangam
Ahmad Zahir - Ai Khudaa
Pretty classic stuff.An Indian Shia Instrumental:
Ustad Bismillah Khan - Bhairavi
eh mesti ah... ![]()
its day 8th of the fasting month..