How come nobody open a bangalah pub in little india and nearby those bangalah mass gathering areas?
They could have bombay nite on every tues, thurs and sat....good way to earn back all the S$ from our foreign workers. Can hire sexy bombay girls to work as PR officers and bouncers in those pubs too.
Maybe it could be a great idea for us Singaporeans to open up more pubs specially catered for our "FOREIGN TALENTS"?
We must be smarter as Singaporeans to come up with more ways to take back our dollars + jobs from those foreign talents....other than kpkb for the rest of our lives.
Government policies is one thing, but they cannot deny the People's policies after all.
Why not open a shop in China, selling a one dollar item each to 1 billion over people?![]()
Sell what to 1 billion people of China, sell sperms is it?
Originally posted by parn:Sell what to 1 billion people of China, sell sperms is it?
Well, if you can sell it, why not?
Great idea, right? ![]()
wat makes u think dun have?
have u been there to see?
Imagine... the smell...
wat if they run away w/o payin?
then too bad la, you cant catch them if they run in the dark
logic of pubs ==> if girls come, guys will follow.
think girl will go to bangla pub??
Free entry + 1 drink for pinoys ladies lor..........lol....
You think the banglas got money to go pub? As in, will they spend that kind of money?
Get real. You'll be better off starting up a strip club for the angmoh expats
Originally posted by EvolutionPIG:then too bad la, you cant catch them if they run in the dark
wait ispeak reports u to station inspector r. pereira at amk north neighbourbood police centre den u knw.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait ispeak reports u to station inspection r. pereira at amk north neighbourbood police centre den u knw.
Originally posted by parn:Free entry + 1 drink for pinoys ladies lor..........lol....
that sounds very generous... but will they dare go not? like go to lion's den for cubs
Originally posted by skythewood:that sounds very generous... but will they dare go not? like go to lion's den for cubs
What do you think? Care to comment on behalf of pinoys?
I see pple complaining about FT taking away their jobs and their money, but I supposed running some entertainment specially crafted and targeted towards those FT's needs, will be sufficient for smarter Singaporeans to reclaim their jobs and money from those FT which they hated so much.
Who knows, those Singaporeans who hated those FTs might ended up liking them for the amount of business they will be bringing to them.
It's an opportunity to turn hate into love afterall. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat makes u think dun have?
have u been there to see?
so have or don't have?
they can just drink at the coffeeshop
i think they will only go there to use the toilet and refill their 1.5L coke waterbottle for free..
pubs is for mid to high range consumer. the blanglah will probably not want to go pub.
why dont u try selling fridges to eskimos?
1)Bangala no money... they earn like $800 at most a month
2)No girls = No Bangala
3)Ang Mo Strip Bar don't work in Singapore (Crazy Horse closed down liao)
4)Filipinos oso see Bangala no up 1 u think they will go
5)Everything in the pub will go missing
south pole has plenty of free cold.
but singapore don't have plenty of free beer / pub
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat if they run away w/o payin?
pay 1st lor?
na wont work
i from construction
my banganash wont have $$$ to drink yr beer
every month when they get their paid they sent 80% of the $$$ thry earn back into their family
leaving onyl $20% for themselves
they cook themselves 1 meat 1 veg
save watever they could find,
1 month call $20 chicken 1 time
earn less than $600 per month (of couse some earn a bit more with all the OT)
maybe 1 month go drinking 1 time also
not the type of customer that will drink in pub
maybe a coffee shop
Then make a coffee shop speacially for FTs?