of person ?
For me i dun like to stay at home , because very boring
facing the four walls so i rather be outdoors
most of the time
indoors. i hate to perspire esp in this knid of weather.. i walk to opp kopitiam juz a carpark away from my place also can sweat.
therefore, indoors. study, play, mess with com, all in aircon comfort
indoor
front in front of computer screen
indoor with the computer.
outdoor with the girls
morning/afternoon - indoor
night - outdoor
im a night lifer ![]()
both also can.
got ppl jio i go outdoors.![]()
no one jio i stay at home surf net, watch TV or koon song song.![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:indoors. i hate to perspire esp in this knid of weather.. i walk to opp kopitiam juz a carpark away from my place also can sweat.
therefore, indoors. study, play, mess with com, all in aircon comfort
u overweight/obese ah?
depending on weather, $$ i have and what's on TV...
mostly @ home because no $$....![]()
Outdoors.....I like to explore.
mix de
I am both types. ha ha ha
OUTDOOR
INDOOR - for sleep
i say i outdoor person u all believe or not
both
definitely... indoor... unless outdoor temperature low or very windy... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i say i outdoor person u all believe or not
if it was 10 years back, no... now, yes... cos now got cheap lappy and free wireless or cheap wireless internet device... ![]()
both
indoor - sleep, slack, surf net like that.
but if it's outdoor right, preferably in the evenin, night and mid night. me ish nite lifer
both also can as long as got ppl accompany i happy liao.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:indoor with the computer.
outdoor with the girls
no outdoor and indoor with girl? ![]()
i go out is outdoor and i go home is indoor ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i go out is outdoor and i go home is indoor
i go out by the outer door and come in by the back indoor
I'm... more of an indoor type.. coz everything i luv is just a hand's reach away. =D
Even if wanna soak up the sun, i just go to the pool downstairs.. Can come back up to bathe anytime, OTOT. On aircon, just relax..
Originally posted by schumickel:u overweight/obese ah?
no
acherlli wat dai says is rite. no zhabor ask me go out im indoors. got a huge back log of PC's to fix up anyway. got ppl ask me go then go lor.. esp if going to ride bus =D but if no zhabor jio then i dun go.. bus fans/zhabors/best frens jio i sure go
see mood.