i've forgotten whether i'd posted about my 1st encounter!
this is the 2nd time i've spoken out against queue jumpers & the same scenario happened again!
when i'm the only one in the q, i can juz sua sua ki but not when there's a q behind me - i hv a social obligation to fulfil!
today was a low-class couple of msian aunty in her 30s & her, equally, low-class chinaman companion who's in his 40-50's!
& you know hw shameless q jumpers can be!
juz like the 1st time, these q jumpers started to kaobei & scold me after i pointed out to dem the join the q at the back!
until i buay tahan & we exchange heated words!
thruout this whole trauma, eberione juz diam diam (a few eben "yayaya" when he went up to kaobei to dem!!!) & let him continue his nonsense!
don't lump all singaporeans together...
you'll find shit like that everywhere on this planet..
everywhere is the same not only stinkapore
oh ya?
let's put 100 sporeans together & c hw many will acherly stand up to justice!
1?
2?
3?
most wud rather avoid trouble altogether!
Originally posted by Hanagata:everywhere is the same not only stinkapore
and you.. stop with the name calling..
sheesh!
dun tok abt elsewhr.
dis is s'pore!
so-called 1st world!
curious, where was the queue at? bank, supermarket, ATM?
Tell them off lor.
I would if I was in a bad mood, else I just let it go. Live and let live. ![]()
atm lah.
i did retort!
but they got 101 more tings to say!
ok, so where's the link to the stomp vid?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun tok abt elsewhr.
dis is s'pore!
so-called 1st world!
1st world queue jumping. ![]()
In Sink-a-poo, you can do whatever you want. People will just "act blur" (now this is a skill S'poreans have honed over decades). People will "mind their own business" (S'poreans often think doing nothing is doing the right thing).
In other 1st world nations, not only will someone speak up (often politely first), but with confidence that other members of the public will support him either verbally or physically. There is a level of subconscious social understanding.
S'poreans are smart people.
They know everything, but understand nothing.
2. Shrewd when being kiasu, but clueless when time to be considerate. (think bus/MRT)
3. Sound brave and bold when complaining, but are meek and inadequate when proactive action needs to be taken. (think Speakers Corner)
9. Think they are a first-world people with many 'achievements' for a small nation, when in fact are tactless, uncivil, and lack etiquette.
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/323994
Sillyporeans, please
suck it up![]()
so u haven't take sle to pie yet in the morning lah?
i was beri polite at 1st leh.
i came bk skool beri angry.
my classmate asked me y.
i told him & he said muz be coz they c me �妹妹 gd to bully.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, so where's the link to the stomp vid?
i shud meh?
cause people like u exist lor.
Hmm... cos you already voiced out their opinion liao... so there is no point that they actually do anything also...
D-U-H!
unity is strength!
so u're one of the rest?
i thot meow meow said they were an msia and china couple ?
then how come u all leap to singaporeans ?
-confused-
sang zai sang zai.....to see is not to see...to get hurt is actually not getting hurt....to lose your queue is actually ahead of the queue...it's all in the mind....emptiness....blank....universe....open.....![]()
Mau Mau slp until gong....she cbcb why we dun STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE *sing*...STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE *sing*...against the 2 china and msian couple for jumping queue...*sing* STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:Mau Mau slp until gong....she cbcb why we dun STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE *sing*...STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE *sing*...against the 2 china and msian couple for jumping queue...*sing* STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE*
yeah i oversnoozed. i just noticed the title...
oooo.
didnt know meow meow so garang one.
hmmm if i was one in the queue... i think i will also stand one side wtach show lah.
HK angry because no Singaporean chut tao for her?
Only one logical explanation for that lor. You not chio enough so that guys will chut tao for you. ![]()
finally some one hit the jackpot why ![]()
ding ding ding!
winner!