.....if u got that $1 coin in your pocket and you chance upon these 3 together:-
a) blind basker singer ![]()
b) tissue seller @ $1 for 3 packet ![]()
c) flag day seller ![]()
Usually i would give to the blind singer and ocassionally the tissue seller but must look at that person 1st and likewise whom i am donating to for flag day seller.
These 3 groups are getting very rampant nowadays. U see them almost everyday and everywhere... bus & mrt stations, in your HDB estates, hawker centres, shopping belts and places U practically cannot siam them one. The 3 groups as good as being listed as one of the so-called "official" occupations.....like prostitution per se...u all know it's legalised, rite? ![]()
And i honestly think they must be earning their keeps, if not why they keep mushrooming and growing like diseases liddat?
Wow..earnin their keeps ah! I din know SG'reans are tat generous.
I wld give the $1 to the singer. At least he work for it with license.
cow y u not working today har ![]()
so free can post here somemore ![]()
i would give tat singer too
or the tissue seller
but definitely not the flag day seller!
i give it to cow
for being so hardworking
to post this topic
Tissue seller, at least can use the tissue...
If basker i'd give more, depending on how "real" they look
aiyooooo...i post after one long month break also kenna ...by this auntie ![]()
they mus be earning enuf cos i have seen them taking cab after their stints ![]()
Collect 1 million 1 dollars n they've just become a millionarie.. while u are not. haha
i donate to myself... because i work for it.
i will donate to myself
but i have no idea why u are mentioning prostitution in this case
no link
pros is legalised occupation mah.....so i am saying since the 3 groups are becoming like a way of earning a livings, might as well make it into a sort of legalised occupation...veri chim hor? :P ![]()
....and u all hor who only give to yourself....if earning a bit more...give 1 or 2 bucks would not hurt backsides one lar....and chinese saying...earn more good deeds can build 7th storey pagoda....isit?
basking is legal
sell flag is legal
wat u toking about huh?
u tink every post or thread throw in a few sexual stuff means wat? u are looking at the big picture?
prostitution not legalised in Geylang meh? ![]()
wad is a basker?
i oni noe busker.
sighh...no wonder our gahmen lament why we nvr think out of our box ![]()
today is tissue selling, basking and flag selling an occupation?
busket....it's busker lar....so paiseh *blush*![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:pros is legalised occupation mah.....so i am saying since the 3 groups are becoming like a way of earning a livings, might as well make it into a sort of legalised occupation...veri chim hor? :P
....and u all hor who only give to yourself....if earning a bit more...give 1 or 2 bucks would not hurt backsides one lar....and chinese saying...earn more good deeds can build 7th storey pagoda....isit?
For cow, I guess you mean make the 3 type of people you see into legal occupation, right?
For FireIce, i guess she meant that they are already legalised occupation, like pros.
For Maurizao... yup it is legalised.
*knee & raise arms and lower & raise arms and lower*![]()
i know i know!
you are... trying to fly!
i will give my 1 rupee to cow ![]()
with the $1, i would buy kopi..watch people sing sure thirsty...
Originally posted by Master -_-:with the $1, i would buy kopi..watch people sing sure thirsty...