Originally posted by skythewood:parn was asking about this show "bible black", it seems interesting, perhaps you would want to watch it?
I wasn't asking about the show, I just want to know what it is. :P
Originally posted by parn:
I wasn't asking about the show, I just want to know what it is. :P
good... now you can write a movie review
Originally posted by skythewood:good... now you can write a movie review
Not interested, watching Strike Witches now FTW. ![]()
Not interested, watching Strike Witches now FTW.
is it an "alternative" japanese cartoon involving girls?
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:girls have penises sewn on them.. YUCK!
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
interested?
Originally posted by skythewood:interested?
Do i look interested ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Do i look interested ?
well, your quote seems to highlight this...
Originally posted by skythewood:well, your quote seems to highlight this...
Trying to be funny ah ?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:of course. Nine month at home can rest, bo liao can go shopping with friends, if not go drink high tea, why not? This is basically the life of pregnant women.
Its not that I want to complain about it. It is the rightful duty of a man to take care of his wife. Its just that i can't stand girls nagging on how useless guys are when they aren't even half as useful
Actually i intend to post my comment (if any) after i hav get to the last page de..but ur post kindda trigger somethin in me...
U OBVIOUSLY duno anything abt being pregnant, do u??
& U think nine mths carrying a tummy BIGGER than the size of the basketball & weighing heavier is easy?? Gettin cramps at nite almost daily for nine mths, havin mornin sickness for the 1st 3 mths, havin weird food cravings, bloated painful breasts...& the finale for more than 8hrs.. u SERIOUSLY think it's EASY??!
How ignorant r u? & I bet u probably dun respect females much.
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:Parn maybe let this 19 year old tell you where you can find the summary of the true meaning of the world "Love".
Its the marriage vow.
I apologise 1st, but my immediate reaction in regards of tis is, "Puii!".
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:so birth rate will go up
give me your adress so that i can send you the Taliban Gold membership card
Finally! I hav finished all 34 pages of "debates" from educations to WW1,2 to cars..wow!
LOL!! Really very entertaining thread for the longest time..![]()
Seriously, Parn is good! Just look at all the posts..Parn has been fighting against the relay team of pple (note tat the pple who target parn keep changin..). I see tat guys are enjoying themselves flaming Parn. How can Parn be banned? SGF need intellectual feminist like her! ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Finally! I hav finished all 34 pages of "debates" from educations to WW1,2 to cars..wow!
LOL!! Really very entertaining thread for the longest time..
Seriously, Parn is good! Just look at all the posts..Parn has been fighting against the relay team of pple (note tat the pple who target parn keep changin..). I see tat guys are enjoying themselves flaming Parn. How can Parn be banned? SGF need intellectual feminist like her!
the discussion right now is about "alternative" japan cartoons. what so you think about them?
Originally posted by skythewood:the discussion right now is about "alternative" japan cartoons. what so you think about them?
I think...u r a fan of Parn! ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Finally! I hav finished all 34 pages of "debates" from educations to WW1,2 to cars..wow!
Seriously, Parn is good! Just look at all the posts..Parn has been fighting against the relay team of pple (note tat the pple who target parn keep changin..). I see tat guys are enjoying themselves flaming Parn. How can Parn be banned? SGF need intellectual feminist like her!
lol. from someone that tell me it is right to join the enemy during wartime instead of fighting against them.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
give me your adress so that i can send you the Taliban Gold membership card
reallie? :)
"intellectual feminist" - HAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:I think...u r a fan of Parn!
He is holding a torch for parn but can't afford 30k diamond ring.
H aha ha, people keep changing because there are far too many who don't agree with her and find her a nasty character. YOu want more like her, this place will turn to hell.
1 is enough
Originally posted by Fantagf:H aha ha, people keep changing because there are far too many who don't agree with her and find her a nasty character. YOu want more like her, this place will turn to hell.
That's right, you should continue to play your role well in here.
And I won't be surprised if more female forumers come and stand up to your nonsense posts.
Not every female forumer will diam diam let you insult for free de hor.....unlike you, they got parents. ![]()
That's right, you should continue to play your role well in here.And I won't be surprised if more female forumers come and stand up to your nonsense posts.
Not every female forumer will diam diam let you insult for free de hor.....unlike you, they got parents.
You forever don't want to get your facts right. Sianz talk to you. YOu want to turn wood to 30k diamond ring or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You forever don't want to get your facts right. Sianz talk to you. YOu want to turn wood to 30k diamond ring or not?
That's the best you can do now?
I'm so disappointed with you, please kindly learn from Resentment...whom I believe is far more talented in this area.
It's MINIMUM 30k! ![]()
That's the best you can do now?I'm so disappointed with you, please kindly learn from Resentment...whom I believe is far more talented in this area.
It's MINIMUM 30k!
For you, fantagf is more than you can handle. Much more