Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:not for all this petty reasons
it is for the good of our nation
bear more citizens for singapore
i thought u oledi came to the conclusion that throwing more money at citizen's faces would make them want to bear children in another thread?
let me go find that thread... in a moment...
Originally posted by deluded:i thought u oledi came to the conclusion that throwing more money at citizen's faces would make them want to bear children in another thread?
Finally! I found that thread.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/334662
Quoting one of your thread
"match them by nric numbers
give $ to them to mate"
The thread starter is merely looking for entertainment and attention....and u guys actually fall for it?? Or maybe u guys are looking for entertainment as well???
Originally posted by deluded:i thought u oledi came to the conclusion that throwing more money at citizen's faces would make them want to bear children in another thread?
you think educated sg girls will take that money?
they want more like power and respect
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:you think educated sg girls will take that money?
they want more like power and respect
ha nor
lol at threadstarter..
this is a phailed thread.

Originally posted by bus555:
what pic you wan
Wah this thread still alive ah?
Wrong....guys need to be MORE educated than girls.
Agree? ![]()
Originally posted by HIGHJACKER:knn u this pu bor ccb u kenna cheated by guy last time is it? keep kua suay we guys knn si pu bor only pubor like u will think ku ku jiao and balls is tumour la hor dun say other gals la hor ok knn ccb si pu bor ma hai fuck u la even the most stupid person also wont be stupidier than u fuck off pls go and fuck urself la pu bor
TS went to the wrong schools and now feels that he is well educated.This Taliban kind of thinking must stop sometime somewhere.
Originally posted by parn:Wrong....guys need to be MORE educated than girls.
Agree?
if girls no study, boys with kingergarten also higher than girls
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:if girls no study, boys with kingergarten also higher than girls
cats dun study...![]()
so lower IQ than boys and girls
this thread is AWESOME
Originally posted by maskedangel:this thread is AWESOME
ITS OWNAGE ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
ITS OWNAGE
lol.
AWESOME (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol.
AWESOME (:
lol.
OWNAGE ![]()
AWESOME
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:if girls no study, boys with kingergarten also higher than girls
Must be also fair to all genders, haven't you learnt anything from SG politics?
You not Singaporean is it? Or you don't have any leadership qualities at all in real life?
Unfortunately education doesn't makes one gender more SENSIBLE than the other, so guys still cannot avoid the inevitable.
You should know, more education only makes a person more knowledgable, doesn't makes a person smarter. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Must be also fair to all genders, haven't you learnt anything from SG politics?You not Singaporean is it? Or you don't have any leadership qualities at all in real life?
Unfortunately education doesn't makes one gender more SENSIBLE than the other, so guys still cannot avoid the inevitable.
You should know, more education only makes a person more knowledgable, doesn't makes a person smarter.
Parn's identity revealed!!!

This is what happened when guy like Mostwanted5125 don't get enough education.
Please don't post your super disgusting picture here, or is that your mother's picture? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:This is what happened when guy like Mostwanted5125 don't get enough education.
Please don't post your super disgusting picture here, or is that your mother's picture?
guys can get more chances if these girls dun clog up the spaces in university