wa, indians
1st time sia
you just stood there to watch free action show but nvr do anything..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you just stood there to watch free action show but nvr do anything..
THIS
IS
SINGA!!!

filming a movie la
Originally posted by QX179R:you just stood there to watch free action show but nvr do anything..
I will be honest. I didn't wanna get involved. It was like 6.45am in the morning, still blur and mind haven't start up yet. Since they could make it a point to gang up on one guy on a cold friday morning, getting involved would only means getting into the fight itself since they are so unreasonable. And I was on my way to work, wasn't ready to get into a fight. I mean why would I want to fight with three strangers for no reasons?
fight fight fight..
singapore indeed.
local indians?
Originally posted by PoRen:
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Seems like it. But the funny thing was, one of the three guys was saying "lai lai lai!" to either the one who was ganged up on, all the first one who challenged the latter to a fight. And since all four were indians, why the "lai lai lai"?
My friend told me they could be malaysian indians. Jacket zip all the way to the collar, caps, slippers. Bleached golden hair. Soccer jersey.
indian with bleached golden hair? Now that's sth i wan to see
Originally posted by gigabyte14:THIS
IS
SINGA!!!
wait the police come...
THIS
IS
MATA!!!
Originally posted by Maith:
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Why not? The whole head golden-white, hair spiked up.
only saw before mat's one. Indian,no. lol their beard gold oso?
i saw such case before, but not really a fight. is between husband and wife (or lovers that got child but nv marry)
the girl garang sia, shout at the guy in public, take off her shoes throw at the guy and kick him somemore, and the guy carrying a child. piang
I didnt know the 1990s is still surviving in singapore.
Was it a fight or a gang rape? Lols. It was 3 on 1.
3 on 1 is not rape.
as in WoW, it's rape only if it's like 200 on 1.
which kopitiam? e one at mrt there de?
Its an internal fight. Indian against Indian. No need to get involved.
If you go over, you get the 'bop', then you get pain + loss of memory = super lugi for nothing.
You did the right thing to observe, remember who did wat. If anyone dies, you can come forward to tell what you saw. Makes the world of a diff.
be a witness if needed.![]()
You could've contacted our 'efficient' police, tell them what they were wearing and whatever and let them do their job.
BOLLYHOOD?
jus now got couple fighting nia . i old man and young lady. smth must haf happened..