wat happens when u put all the crappers together?
me here
shit happens......
first one also wont get treat
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:first one also wont get treat
haha
一�被蛇咬,�年怕井绳
wah kao!
i missed first post!
its perfectly safe one
with me jagaing the forum
huh?
..|..
it's still raining
woah woah
hur hur!!!
turns dangerous.
chip, u watched ler mah?
Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA...
r u lying.....
><hokay.
*goes to sign membershit*
hahaha no la. u think this one movie?
welcome to the household.
call me laogong!
now, 147 happy women cannot be wrong!
lol
so many for what?
i only need The Only One
Originally posted by laurence82:so many for what?
i only need The Only One
and tts me
Originally posted by FireIce:and tts me
hokay. which forum should this one be in....????
wei wei wei
u ish part of the 147 hor
Originally posted by udontknowme:hokay. which forum should this one be in....????
Bar
tts where we are heading
Originally posted by laurence82:chip, u watched ler mah?
u finished superman le ma?
the one in å©å�的爸 looks like the type 一大把 in BV leh
unfortunately, u were never in the list for consideration
ok google pinyin is working again.
��以type chinese liao
why why is time passing so slowly....
suddenly i have no motivation to wake up early for work tmr.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:unfortunately, u were never in the list for consideration
i know i was.....
*gigglez*
just that you won't admit it....
tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:the one in å©å�的爸 looks like the type 一大把 in BV leh
wah liew.
like that say my 148th!
she's same as the one before leh.
the è¶…çº§æ— æ•Œå�¯çˆ± one leh