anyone of you has any experience in this? like someone haox call your family saying stuff that happened to you demanding a ransom.
anything i can and should do to ensure the safety of my family?
my dad just received a haox call that i was kidnapped when i was in camp. luckily i had my hp with me or else i wouldnt dare think what would happen.
call your dad tell the guy
"but my son in camp now leh, i just talked to him"
see how the cockhead reply
these are wat we calls scams..
always trying contacting the person 1st & you ought to report this matter..
My brother received a call saying his kid got kidnapped.
And my brother is only 20 years old serving NS. ![]()
He told the person: "Oh really? Thanks for getting rid of my kid. Have a good day. Bye."
These are scams though. My mum's fren got cheated of 60k.
Originally posted by motoway:My brother received a call saying his kid got kidnapped.
And my brother is only 20 years old serving NS.
He told the person: "Oh really? Thanks for getting rid of my kid. Have a good day. Bye."
Haha. The guy on the other end of the line must be so surprised.
i actually hung up the first call i received cause i was on duty, not supposed to use the phone. imagine the horrors if i didnt answer the second time my dad called.
Originally posted by motoway:My brother received a call saying his kid got kidnapped.
can answer: really my son? can talk "help help"? woah... my son is 6 months old only...
maybe can play along, get more info, bust their ass with a nice dose of police, than send them back to india
Continued from: http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/330049
Today i was having my F&N paper in school
At around 11+ when my mum recived the call, there was a voice, which sounded like me
the person who sounded like me said: "救命ï¼�æˆ‘å¤´è¢«æ‰“ç ´äº†ï¼�" (ENG: HELP! MY HEAD IS BEING BEATEN TILL bleeding)
then the chinaman goes æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å„¿å�被我绑架ï¼�现在我è¦�二å��万ï¼�(ENG: F**K your mother.....ur son is being kidnapped, we need $200, 000)
then my mum goes like 我们没有钱啊。。。all those crap(ENG: I have no money)
then the chinaman let my mum hear "my" voice again
After which my mum ask for 'me' for my name, then the chinaman say: æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„ã€‚ã€‚æˆ‘si piao (ENG: f**k ur mother....i will kill ur son)
When i reach home my mum told me, and then say nvm lar, already sipiao then gg liao lor
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
if my whole family safe at home when i receive the call i sure play then ask them to go back china and sleep (you noe wad to fill in)。。æ“�ä½ ç¥–å®—å��八代。。 æ“�ä½ å¦ˆçš„B!ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ä½ å¥¶å¥¶çš„ã€‚(f**k your ancestor, f**k ur mum's vagina...f**k your grandmother)
tell that person "i just screwed ur mum"
reply... "weird, we'd be having this conversation face to face cause my son is with me now"
pick up, just when the person say ur son has been kidnapped
u say: è¿™é‡Œæ˜¯æ–°åŠ å�¡å…¬å®‰å±€ï¼Œæœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆç´§æ€¥äº‹å�—?
Or: æ‚¨å¥½ï¼Œä½ ä¼šè¯´å�Žæ–‡å�—?
lim pei will play lor.
pretend to put $ ect.
if use wire transfer even better.
pretend and gl him
till he du lan.
Originally posted by bladez87: