In 2 days time would be our dear friend ah yew's birthday. Lets wish him an advance Happy Birthday. May ur wish come true and ur one year older. Stay happy and cheer up always. All the best ah yew..
why raise bus fare and mrt fare?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why raise bus fare and mrt fare?
Wad got to do with bus fare and mrt fare? Its a Birthday thrend for him.
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:
Wad got to do with bus fare and mrt fare? Its a Birthday thrend for him.
why cigarettes need to mark with SDPC?
why KPE need 16 ERP gantries?
why GST must raise all the time?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:why cigarettes need to mark with SDPC?
why KPE need 16 ERP gantries?
why GST must raise all the time?
Cmon its a bday thrend not a complain trend.. Im a supporter of LKY. gogogo

look at anwar's groovy shirt and DJ hand signs
hope lky up lorry soon!
fuck yew
Originally posted by 798:hope lky up lorry soon!
why are we waiting...
I wish our MM...
�如东海
寿比å�—å±±. æ–°åŠ å�¡èƒ½å¤Ÿæœ‰ä»Šå¤©çš„æˆ�绩,
全部都得
归功于他!
Happy birthday!
Bonus for him, another birthday. Don't delay, please make us all happy.
Originally posted by Illegal Operation:I wish our MM...
�如东海
寿比å�—å±±. æ–°åŠ å�¡èƒ½å¤Ÿæœ‰ä»Šå¤©çš„æˆ�绩,
全部都得
归功于他!Happy birthday!
Ya lor, only he and he alone built the nation, our ancestors did not contribute. Bootlicking happy birthday wish that denies the contributions of the people, pui! F yew lah!
cos need to pay his medical expenses and also his private birthday celebration, you not invited meh??
Originally posted by 798:hope lky up lorry soon!
now they use van, hope he up van soon
Originally posted by skythewood:
look at anwar's groovy shirt and DJ hand signs
Is that how he talks you into sodomising??
Originally posted by angel7030:
now they use van, hope he up van soon
can up limousine or not? up Rolls Royce?
Pay for his birthday party ma
Originally posted by Agenda:Pay for his birthday party ma
pay for future funeral.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
pay for future funeral.
and airconditioned pure gold casket
Like that huh, which means if he goes for cremation, his body will be burnt but not the coffin. Pure gold casket with 30 k diamond, a ha ha.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
pay for future funeral.
Eh...and remember, we also need to employ top egyptian masters to Mummify him so that after about 2,000 years, he will raise again to rule, and also we need to dig a big underground to put stone guards and ministers for him.
All these are very expensive...need to raise more money, more increases will be coming soon.
Dunno if he needs gals or not, please dun call me.
Eh...and remember, we also need to employ top egyptian masters to Mummify him so that after about 2,000 years, he will raise again to rule, and also we need to dig a big underground to put stone guards and ministers for him.
All these are very expensive...need to raise more money, more increases will be coming soon.
Dunno if he needs gals or not, please dun call me.
The money he earns from all of us enough to pay for all that lah. Their family legal firm Lee and Lee earning lots of money, every HDB buyer must go thru them for conveyancing. By now, I believe they earn billions from it lor.
Originally posted by Fantagf:The money he earns from all of us enough to pay for all that lah. Their family legal firm Lee and Lee earning lots of money, every HDB buyer must go thru them for conveyancing. By now, I believe they earn billions from it lor.
wha lau, so rich hor...very sayang to die so fast hor. I think the money can bury him liao, no need soil...or are they going to burnt him...do u think he will be buried or cremated
Originally posted by angel7030:wha lau, so rich hor...very sayang to die so fast hor. I think the money can bury him liao, no need soil...or are they going to burnt him...do u think he will be buried or cremated
Personally, i believe he will be buried in a very good fengshui place. He superstitious OK, mai siao siao ah. my ex colleague, his mum's good friend worked for him said that he looked for auspicious date to go for trip.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Personally, i believe he will be buried in a very good fengshui place. He superstitious OK, mai siao siao ah. my ex colleague, his mum's good friend worked for him said that he looked for auspicious date to go for trip.
Damn, singapore no more space liao, still he wants to bury. Charge him for occupying the space, can built 50 storeys condo to sell ok.