who here have gangs?? and wad gang are u from??
my gang is 一��雨伞
gangster siol
my gangste name is 666
bookworm gang
my gang is 浪花一朵朵
I have...my gang is super powerful, the gang name is enough to scare away all the other gangs.
It's called SPF. ![]()
my gang is pig儿一箩箩
Originally posted by parn:I have...my gang is super powerful, the gang name is enough to scare away all the other gangs.
It's called SPF.
har got u already enought@@!!
still got gang somemore!!!!
no more peace
that's not your gang. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:that's not your gang.
When has the police force turned gang/gangsters? VEry scary leh.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
har got u already enought@@!!still got gang somemore!!!!
no more peace
Since when you "got" me?
Please don't anyhow post such irresponsible comments, wait I send my gang after you then you know. ![]()
I saw many bengs in AMK hub today
You go ask them they "tolo eh lang" lor
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
I saw many bengs in AMK hub today
You go ask them they "tolo eh lang" lor
yuki ler tolo eh lang?
My senior knows many of their names... and their whereabouts... better be careful at some makan places at geylang at night... for all you know the entire coffee shop is occupied by one gang...
yup, but they are really hum ji kia when the police come though
my gang name " ASGM"
Originally posted by skythewood:yup, but they are really hum ji kia when the police come though
no choice lah.. our police more gangster than them what.... see already who not scare?? anyhow slap ppl also can one.. and there's nothing u can do about it.. they police u ah beng.. how to fight? sure lose lor..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
no choice lah.. our police more gangster than them what.... see already who not scare?? anyhow slap ppl also can one.. and there's nothing u can do about it.. they police u ah beng.. how to fight? sure lose lor..
haha, when police slap people, the guy who got slapped probably needs to be slap.
If not, the police will get slap with charges like abuse of power.
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, when police slap people, the guy who got slapped probably needs to be slap.
If not, the police will get slap with charges like abuse of power.
trust mi lah.. i saw it with my own eyes b4........ my fren kena what... then i ask him.. that guy find trouble with u ar??.. then he say... knn.. that one CID police lah... u will never see ah beng standing so straight b4 lor.... u dunno that our police is legalised beng meh?? i know so many of my beng fren that become police in the end... knn.. if u cannot win them u join them lor...
lim peh zhap puay sio lian huay
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
trust mi lah.. i saw it with my own eyes b4........ my fren kena what... then i ask him.. that guy find trouble with u ar??.. then he say... knn.. that one CID police lah... u will never see ah beng standing so straight b4 lor.... u dunno that our police is legalised beng meh?? i know so many of my beng fren that become police in the end... knn.. if u cannot win them u join them lor...
some guy say he police than you believe him ah? police will show you ID one...
PAP.
Singapore Gangster NO Strength Already. If u say u from AXX or PXX or KX. I bet you next moment you will be captured under Internal Security Act (Singapore).
You do not undergo any trial and kept in jail for your life. Whahaha.
FYI, currently ISA is holding some criminal which had no crime at all.
ISA hold criminal believed to be a threat to national security. just that they have not gone to trial yet. or ever.