A Brazilian man Mr. Juseleeno who has made many accurate predictions,
predict that an earthquake with magnitude of approximately 9.1 will rock China on 18th September 2008 simultaneously causing a tsunami of more than 30 metres to occur, resulting in the deaths of more than 1 million people.Although this huge earthquake will happen after the Olympics have ended, there will be a series of relatively smaller earthquakes occurring in China before the huge earthquake.
Juseleeno prediction will not materise. but random stuff will happen, and he will try to link his prediction to the random stuff that happened instead.
works everytime.
china so big
which part?
can be more specific or not?
or not power enough?
good news
If it's a Tsunami, it could only be an undersea earthquake.
Places affected could be the eastern costal regions, maybe shanghai, qingtao, ningbo and wenzhou.
But I wouldn't put all my money with a fortune teller.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
If it's a Tsunami, it could only be an undersea earthquake.
Places affected could be the eastern costal regions, maybe shanghai, qingtao, ningbo and wenzhou.
But I wouldn't put all my money with a fortune teller.
not really...i saw a docu on about megatsunamis where a huge part of one of those african islands were to fall into the sea then will cause tsunami...
i love the tsunami at WWW![]()
Originally posted by Deino:not really...i saw a docu on about megatsunamis where a huge part of one of those african islands were to fall into the sea then will cause tsunami...
i love the tsunami at WWW
Look at the geographical locations. Take a look at the map. ![]()
Where is the location of Africa and China? ![]()
Look at the geographical locations. Take a look at the map.
Where is the location of Africa and China?
exp. la...of other ways for tsunamis to develop
13 of Sept: Super-strong 9.1 earthquake in China; epicenter in Nanning and Hainan Island; also results in over 30 meters of tsunami costing millions of lives; likely to devastate Japan as well.
Originally posted by Deino:exp. la...of other ways for tsunamis to develop
Isn't it the same as how any other Tsunamis developed? ![]()
Is it any different?
Isn't it the same as how any other Tsunamis developed?Is it any different?
lols...got many ways lo...underwater is different lo...haha
Originally posted by Deino:lols...got many ways lo...underwater is different lo...haha
How different? ![]()
Underwater, a landform drops, a landform rises.
Unless you want to talk about Asteroid impact in ocean, but then everybody will be affected.
How different?Underwater, a landform drops, a landform rises.
Unless you want to talk about Asteroid impact in ocean, but then everybody will be affected.
-.-"
i read in the chinese newspapers that lots of ants were seen leaving the area of shenzhen...together with dragonflies flying around(like locusts)...
something similar also happened in Szechuan...where lots of rats were seen leaving the area...after that the earthquake happened...or something like that...
who knows his prediction might be true...
Can ask Mr Juseleeno what time is the earthquake going to happen. Please use local time and not Brazilian time.
I predict that I will not be winning toto anytime soon.![]()
now no one care about earthquake
ppl now bother more about the stock market
i predict lin zhiling will not come knocking my door. .![]()
Originally posted by phantom010436:A Brazilian man Mr. Juseleeno who has made many accurate predictions,
predict that an earthquake with magnitude of approximately 9.1 will rock China on 18th September 2008 simultaneously causing a tsunami of more than 30 metres to occur, resulting in the deaths of more than 1 million people.Although this huge earthquake will happen after the Olympics have ended, there will be a series of relatively smaller earthquakes occurring in China before the huge earthquake.
Ehh....please don't post such things, I have already planned to go China for Christmas and New Year.
I don't want to arrive in the middle of an ocean. ![]()
Originally posted by 798:i predict lin zhiling will not come knocking my door. .
Singapore Lin Zhiling you want? ![]()
pm angel7030 for lobang pls.
Originally posted by parn:
Ehh....please don't post such things, I have already planned to go China for Christmas and New Year.
I don't want to arrive in the middle of an ocean.
is ok one
you can swim right
Originally posted by noahnoah:
is ok oneyou can swim right
Actually I can't, do you want to teach me? ![]()
Actually I can't, do you want to teach me?
first you hang on to a floating board.
than you kick.
win!
Actually I can't, do you want to teach me?
I teach u ,.dun want
later u how any accuse me of taking advantage
of you leh
Maybe Atlanta appear again