Watched The Noose yesterday. They had the funny idea on Human ERP to reduce the pedestrain traffic. In the sneak preview of the next episode was another ERP spoof on F1 race cars. Imagine if they have to run 51 rounds, how much ERP charge they have to pay lol. What other ERP spoof ideas do we have out there hmm? Come post your ideas here ![]()
After reading FireIce post below.....OK. All Anti-ERP spoof ideas are welcome here!! Lol
how about thinking of ways to prevent the ERP from deducting $ from ur cashcard?
tt will be more constructive
what for? when we are paying millions to people to think of that.
anyway to block the signal transmittion at the gantry? Was thinking then like that no need deduct $$ liao. Maybe some shield or something?
hide the IU in bra does not help
me try before oredi
Originally posted by airgrinder:anyway to block the signal transmittion at the gantry? Was thinking then like that no need deduct $$ liao. Maybe some shield or something?
cannot deduct, and photo will be taken.
we need to block the transmission and picture being taken.
Originally posted by FireIce:hide the IU in bra does not help
me try before oredi
you sure your bra big enough? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you sure your bra big enough?
Dun doubt lah, FireIce have a A cup breast, D cup bra...sure can lah...
front wheel activate hidden wire on the road surface, then
trigger top sensor to read IU, this should be RFID, radio frenquency indentification device,
reading fail,
trigger camera to take picture
back wheel trigger to take picture?
what can disrub RFID? strong Magnet field?
may be correct? why IU must be expose till wind screen? metal can block RFID?
How about:
A. Install IUD in the IU?
B. Reverse in, when you are passing thru the gantry.
Originally posted by FireIce:how about thinking of ways to prevent the ERP from deducting $ from ur cashcard?
tt will be more constructive
Think of how to make cashcard value increase when go through ERP better. Will beep so camera don't take picture but value go up. ![]()
sibeh good idea
i think watever ideas u ppl can think of
Those LTA ppl already think of it liao
Originally posted by zaxis:front wheel activate hidden wire on the road surface, then
trigger top sensor to read IU, this should be RFID, radio frenquency indentification device,
reading fail,
trigger camera to take picture
back wheel trigger to take picture?
what can disrub RFID? strong Magnet field?
may be correct? why IU must be expose till wind screen? metal can block RFID?
I don't know about disrupting it but u may want to look at how to hack RFID credit cards. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmajlKJlT3U
put magnet? maybe makes it corrupted. eh no. bad idea. sekali corrupted liao den deduct even moar.![]()
Should have IU for cyclists. Always anyhow cycle on the road especially in CBD.
off the ERP by plucking out all the wires
so they detect no ERP machine
i love the noose!
they alway make fun of the goverment ![]()
how about hacking the ERP and stop the damn thing for a min,
then you go through it and activated it again?
spray some reflective material on the car plate... see normally like usual, when those cameras see, they'll see nothing but shiny shiny stuff... saw it for sale over the net.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:spray some reflective material on the car plate... see normally like usual, when those cameras see, they'll see nothing but shiny shiny stuff... saw it for sale over the net.
those were busted by mythbusters.
Install ERP at bus stops and MRT stations. Walk there must pay.![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Install ERP at bus stops and MRT stations. Walk there must pay.
not forgetting erp for trains!
hahah i like how michelle chong was the LTA spokesperson...
"our walking speed has decrease frm 5km/h to 500m/h!! cannot! we is efficient country!"
Originally posted by sinicker:hahah i like how michelle chong was the LTA spokesperson...
she speak so farnie