How much do you save every month?
0 - to anything
I try to save $50 a month.
But usually it's $10. ![]()
I dun really set myself an amount to save too but I think this is bad because you will not accumulate enough ![]()
I guess I gotta be more disciplined.
what's the point of saving when u might die tomorrow? ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:what's the point of saving when u might die tomorrow?
Haha. That's a gd excuse for not saving!
So u spend till your last dollar?
Originally posted by cherrycola:Haha. That's a gd excuse for not saving!
So u spend till your last dollar?
yup,most of the time ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:yup,most of the time
Hmm. But don't you feel insecure? Don't you feel the need to save for a future?
just kill urself den.
100-200 a mth
more disciplined? u can open mthly saving acct...posb or ocbc offer this..
can sign up via internet banking ...giro from ur savings acct
Originally posted by alfagal:100-200 a mth
more disciplined? u can open mthly saving acct...posb or ocbc offer this..
can sign up via internet banking ...giro from ur savings acct
Yup. Maybe I tend to overspend or maybe Im not earning enough ![]()
10% of salary + remainders after use
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Hmm. But don't you feel insecure? Don't you feel the need to save for a future?
ill begin to save when i start to work! ![]()
Yup. Maybe I tend to overspend or maybe Im not earning enough
seems like e former =p
Originally posted by Maith:ill begin to save when i start to work!
I see. You are still a student ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:
seems like e former =p
Perhaps.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:10% of salary + remainders after use
10% of salary? Before or after cpf deduction?
Before bah...
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Before bah...
Keep it up ![]()
haha thanks
5 to 6k
a month?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):5 to 6k
!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):5 to 6k
You are fast becoming a millionaire ![]()
You are fast becoming a millionaire
no lah.. even if 6k.. i need about 14 yrs ar...