I have one big ulcer on my tongue and one below my tongue. 2 on my upper lips and 1 on my bottom lips. Any way to cure them fast? Its too pain that i cannot eat or brush teeth
acid helps.
try lemon
why so much? that sounds like....![]()
dun worry... my max is 7 lor... even got 2 later grow become 1 lor..
go visit the doc near you..
drink alot of water to take away the heat
Originally posted by gunner77:drink alot of water to take away the heat
Might as well try for an endothermic reaction?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun worry... my max is 7 lor... even got 2 later grow become 1 lor..
my tongue is 2 join together become one liao.. ulcer on tongue more pain..
used to rub salt ,but change to see doctor to get a kind of gel or something.. works gd. feel so stupid to apply salt and enduring the pain in the past
i go drink more water and rub salt later. Anyway sour stuffs will worsen the ulcer
use mint leaves.. boil it with water..
after that pour into mouth.. don't swallow.. gigle it.. after 5 min spit it out..
tml u wake up u will feel much more better
NOTICE
"if in any of the process there is any accident, i am fully not to blame thank you"
i always have alot of ulcers due to braces.
its either the wire or the brackets
so i eat alot xi gua shuang
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:I have one big ulcer on my tongue and one below my tongue. 2 on my upper lips and 1 on my bottom lips. Any way to cure them fast? Its too pain that i cannot eat or brush teeth
Drink more water in the future please.
grr i hate ulcer..
any suggestions how to prevent from getting ulcer??
1 word.. OUCH!
and 1 solution SALT
No pain no gain...
the pain... such an ecstatic feel.... the uncontrollable tears.. starts streaming down and u drown in ur own saliva.
Try this.... You can get this from any pharmacy stores....

Originally posted by LongitudinaL:I have one big ulcer on my tongue and one below my tongue. 2 on my upper lips and 1 on my bottom lips. Any way to cure them fast? Its too pain that i cannot eat or brush teeth
Wah! So heaty! what have you been taking? Durian after durian after durian and then fish head curry???
Anyway, go see doc. No doubt you can take off the shelf products like bonjela and stuff. But your condition is quite bad. See a doc. And the doc will give you some antibotics to kill the germs/virus/whatever around your tongue and gums -- this should cure. and maybe a bonjela kind of cream to temporarily stop the pain.
I used to have big ulcer as big as diameter of 0.5 to 1 cm when I first put on my braces. No cream, powder, salt helped. Had to turned to a GP for medication.
Maybe your 5 ulcers will all merge into 1 big ulcer. Ouch!
Bonjela doesn't work on me, I prefer Solcoseryl, but these days they don't sell it in Guardian Pharmacy.
You better go see a doctor , cos 5 uclers in one mouth indicates something is going wrong ,On a serious note did you give someone a blowjob or lick someone`s pussy? dis is not a joke!!! Btw go and consult your G.P.
Uclers indicates heatiness and at times infections.... Best Advice is to go to a polyclinic , it will cost you only $11. Take care.ASTC add salt to coffee and drink it
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe your 5 ulcers will all merge into 1 big ulcer. Ouch!
and involve in to tumour 0.o
Originally posted by pierre^^:i always have alot of ulcers due to braces.
its either the wire or the brackets
so i eat alot xi gua shuang
i oso kana cos of braces. e wax thingy like nt effective. wad is xi gua shuang>? watermelon ar