How can I contact a karung guni man? lol.. I got tons of stuffs in my room.. gotta clear them.. lol.
email them lor...
can go to their website
and book appt
now they very busy liao
so have to be be high tech ya
Eh? I'd seen the site.. lol. But what if I have other stuffs like bicycle besides electronics to discard?
karung guni!
siu boh zua!
gu sah kor!
laylio, vilio, dian si ki!
just email them first lor... i never big hole right..... can email also right??
and teh kor!
THANKS! lol.. I gotta start emailing them now.. Thanks guys..
tot these days the karung guni comes once a week?
everytime diff ppl.........
too many of them in this industry now
Nowadays a lot of invasion from the chinamen in this trade. Me hold back the items to sell. I want find sg person to sell to.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:karung guni!
siu boh zua!
gu sah kor!
laylio, vilio, dian si ki!
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nowadays a lot of invasion from the chinamen in this trade. Me hold back the items to sell. I want find sg person to sell to.
well done!!!!!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
well done!!!!!
our local karung guni like disappeared liao, no where to be found.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
our local karung guni like disappeared liao, no where to be found.
u stay where i ask my uncle to go collect
minimum 800kg old news paper.
minimum 500kg old clothes.
speakers, made in western european countries, usa, england,........
ermmm...those made in euro or us speakers very expensive. knn......so good lobang, i also want to be karang guni man. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nowadays a lot of invasion from the chinamen in this trade. Me hold back the items to sell. I want find sg person to sell to.
hahaha same! i have this big stack of newspapers at home, in the living room. everytime the china karung guni men come and happen to see the big stack of newspapers, they will purposely loiter longer outside my house and keep hooting the horn. -_-"
u stay where i ask my uncle to go collect
Umm, No 1 Spaceship Road.
Originally posted by onigiri:hahaha same! i have this big stack of newspapers at home, in the living room. everytime the china karung guni men come and happen to see the big stack of newspapers, they will purposely loiter longer outside my house and keep hooting the horn. -_-"
OK OK,now we have to tout for local karung guni man. Hello, uncle, uncle karung guni, come come to collect stuff from us - we reserve just for you not for chinamen.
Umm, No 1 Spaceship Road.
got this road meh?? dun bully uncle can???
I no bully you leh. You sure your uncle wants to go all the way to collect just from one person??
see where lor ... maybe near wat
if need be can call him or not. Some aunties eager to sell stuff, son's pc monitor and cpu. will he accept computer monitor and cpu? Mine still can wait.
see near where lor.. if another side of the island how?