I I Have Have created created this this kind kind of of typing typing style style called called "doudou" "doudou". doudou doudou is is derived derived from from the the word word double double. This this is is called called "doudou style" "doudou style".
You You may may practice practice this this way way of of typing typing here here.
Happy Happy Practising! Practising!
newnew stylestyle i i luvluv ![]()
ban ban
yeah yeah!
no no
haha haha
you you all all dun dun like like this this way way of of talking talking meh meh?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I I Have Have created created this this kind kind of of typing typing style style called called "doudou" "doudou". doudou doudou is is derived derived from from the the word word double double. This this is is called called "doudou style" "doudou style".
You You may may practice practice this this way way of of typing typing here here.
Happy Happy Practising! Practising!
doudou sounds like an african name. like Doudou N'Diaye Rose
Close close and and ban ban
Originally posted by jayh272416:Close close and and ban ban
+ + 1 1. ![]()
your your I I is is not not doudou doudou.
haha haha
omg omg
this this is is indeed indeed funny funny
lols lols
cool cool style style :)
lame lame la la! My my friend friend show show me me this this thread thread coz coz my my nick nick is is doudou doudou!
Originally posted by TerrorOfDeath:Uh, there’s already a certain speech style like this. It’s called stuttering <.<
dou dou is is also also another another name![]()
Originally posted by generation90:haha haha
omg omg
this this is is indeed indeed funny funny
lols lols
cool cool style style :)
yes yes
this this is is a a new new style style, when when people people read read, they they will will not not miss miss the the main main point point as as it it is reinforced reinforced
this this is is stupid stupid
Originally posted by d0ud0u:lame lame la la! My my friend friend show show me me this this thread thread coz coz my my nick nick is is doudou doudou!
oh oh no no, yours yours is is d0ud0u d0ud0u not not doudou doudou. omg omg. i i wonder wonder is is there there anymore anymore people people who who like like this this style style
dont dont you you find find it it hard hard to to type type like like this this ? ? by by the the time time you you type type finish finish i i think think the the target target audience audience leave leave liao liao . .
"rs rs" is your 知音人 ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:this this is is stupid stupid
this this is is creative creative and and funny funny and and will will make make u u waste waste more more time time in in ur office office while while you you are are supposed supposed to to do do work work![]()
it it will will take take 4 4 min min instead instead of of 2 2 min min for for each each post! post!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
"rs rs" is your 知音人
lol lol. i i didnt didnt realise realise that that.
well well well, i i i shall shall shall invent invent invent my my my own own own style style style called called called tritritri tritritri tritritri. more more more waste waste waste time time time. :D :D :D
Originally posted by rs rs:dont dont you you find find it it hard hard to to type type like like this this ? ? by by the the time time you you type type finish finish i i think think the the target target audience audience leave leave liao liao . .
actually actually this this also also helps helps you you to to be be more more careful careful and and train train ur ur typing typing speed speed.
you you can can actuualy actuualy stay stay alert alert longer longer to to make make sure sure that that you you are are actually actually typing typing the the same same word word twice twice. You you can can train train ur ur typing typing speed speed by by challenging challenging urself urself to to type type twice twice the the amount amount of of word word in in the the same same time time
Originally posted by rs rs:lol lol. i i didnt didnt realise realise that that.
well well well, i i i shall shall shall invent invent invent my my my own own own style style style called called called tritritri tritritri tritritri. more more more waste waste waste time time time. :D :D :D
yes yes yes. tritritri tritritri tritritri will will will make make make and and and give give give the the the reader reader reader the the the impression impression impression that that that this this this is is is a a a constructive constructive constructive reply reply reply
oh oh oh ya ya ya, you you you can can can practice practice practice the the the spelling spelling spelling of of of difficult difficult difficult words words words more more more time time time time. Like like like disappointed disappointed disappointed instead instead instead of of of dissappointed dissapointed dissapointed
simi simi sai sai??
Originally posted by Maith:simi simi sai sai??
please please read read all all the the post post two two times times for for a a more more comprehensive comprehensive grasp grasp of of this this topic topic. but but i i think think you you got got the the idea idea