What's so good?
I got a group of ladies telling me, it's so wonderful to be female..
I almost going to laugh out when I heard that.
cause they get to get 30k ring for free.
Guy also can what! Looks like Wu zhun and some rich auntie will not hesitate to do that. Ferrari give u also can.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause they get to get 30k ring for free.
sounds like...
They can bleed for days and not die. ![]()
because
everything also "ladies first"
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sounds like...
parn?
no need serve NS ![]()
More porn views than man lor =P
i think only when u turn into a female
then you will fully understand why
so good of being a female
yup, the bleeding and the pain once every 28 days. the pampering you get for PMS
the joy of pregnency. the exciting childbirth. the incoming menopause.
so much fun.
yeah.
it's so good to be a female
:D
Originally posted by av98m:no need serve NS
yeahh. that is the best part.
when woman tio molested
police will come to rescue
but when man tio molested
police will never believe it
can anyhow slam buys, he he heee. that is what that frog is the well is doing.
when woman tio rape....
when men tio rape, who cares?
Originally posted by skythewood:when woman tio rape....
when men tio rape, who cares?
I am not sure about singapore law towards men in this case. If I did not read wrongly the female was charged with molesting/raping a man in Taiwan.
Originally posted by skythewood:yup, the bleeding and the pain once every 28 days. the pampering you get for PMS
the joy of pregnency. the exciting childbirth. the incoming menopause.
so much fun.
That sounds so sarcastic.
Anyway, so fun being a girl meh? I'm a girl, let's change sex. I'd rather be a guy and serve ns. The monthly bleeding and pain. Have period worry, no period also worry. If tio pregnant also worry. Abortion is also something women physically go through. And if the guy a bastard leave you, you bear everything by yourself. All that aching leg pain and back pain during pregnancy, abnormal food crave, needing to go toilet repeatedly in the middle of the night while carrying weight of roughly a sack of rice in front of your stomach, birth complication, pre and post natal blues, PMS mood swings due to hormonal changes, weaker in strength than the guys, expectation from society to look "presentable" (all that money to go into make-up and clothing so as to look good for the guy wearing bemudas and slippers) yet be a multi-tasker - career woman, super mum, filial daughter, daughter-in-law, good sister, loving wife and sexy lover all roll into one.
Yes... it's so fun being a woman.
i am waiting for parn or angel comment...
u get to be looked at ![]()
free drinks or meals..cos usually guys pay..
What's so good about being a male?
We can solve anything, any problem under the sky...using our fist.
Originally posted by gunner77:u get to be looked at
Put yourself in the woman's shoes... you like to be "mentally-rape" everywhere?
Even if you are a guy, imagine aunties everywhere looking at you with that lewd look "mentally-raping" you, you like ah?