Hi, i just joined a new retail outlet recently, and have to choose between
$8 per hour standard, or $7 per hour plus commission.
its a newly set-up company and sales has been kns so far.
so if its you which will u prefer?
what type of products? what is your assessment of potential sales?
shop selling apple products in best denki..
im was in epicentre for few years so experience wise is not a problem..
jus that the store's crowd is...LOW
$8 per hour standard
My advice is for you to take the $7 plus commission even though now the sales is KNS. Don't forget that you are dealing with apple products. Great potentials for closing sales. Push your own limits. You never know where it will take you one fine day.
okz which area or place is the best denki at?
apple products should be able to get good sales, but if it's at some best denki where pple don't go to, then no point.
Otherwise I would get the 7 + comm if you're staying there long term
Originally posted by kenzoshin:My advice is for you to take the $7 plus commission even though now the sales is KNS. Don't forget that you are dealing with apple products. Great potentials for closing sales. Push your own limits. You never know where it will take you one fine day.
hey, great. thanks :)
stores at parkway, imm, century sq, vivo, and some others..
i'll be going around...jus that need to decide on my pay tonight =.="
how many hours you work per day?
Supposed 8 hrs for 30 days a month, you will even out if you closed $240 worth of commissions.
Originally posted by eagle:how many hours you work per day?
Supposed 8 hrs for 30 days a month, you will even out if you closed $240 worth of commissions.
work full 30 days is garang.
think weekend off, or one day off per off bah, so around...200?
consider maximum amount mah
like that got buffer ;)
Depends the commission is how much, 1%? then what is the pricing of items? very hot selling?
But for me, either way also can
The $8 per day one.
Sales is nvr a good way to earn money if you are not good in it.
if u no want to stress, go for fix pay
$8 = can eat snake
$7 + commission = working your ass off ![]()
Originally posted by magical_wen:Hi, i just joined a new retail outlet recently, and have to choose between
$8 per hour standard, or $7 per hour plus commission.
its a newly set-up company and sales has been kns so far.
so if its you which will u prefer?
You joking is it?
$8 per hour??? Please sue your employers......![]()
Enough for you to survive other than just keep breathing the tax-free oxygen?
Go for at least $25 per hour job ok?
Originally posted by parn:
You joking is it?$8 per hour??? Please sue your employers......
Enough for you to survive other than just keep breathing the tax-free oxygen?
Go for at least $25 per hour job ok?
got lobang for $25/hr job ![]()
8 hours will mean $200/day
$200/day will mean $4000/mth (assuming no weekends)
Originally posted by Chris1988:got lobang for $25/hr job
got, u stand at geyland and show u ass, may even get 50 buck per day, take care ya.
Hi Ts,
I suggest you scrap both the jobs and go further study or skill upgrade yourself, or if u are good looking with a good size, dun mind contact me. Thanks
Originally posted by angel7030:
got, u stand at geyland and show u ass, may even get 50 buck per day, take care ya.
err preferably don't want jobs tt have to expose butt or backside kenna poke one ![]()
So many jobs around....you got job search or not? ![]()
Try job agency ok?
You want to join my Man-Slave Agency?
Training provided, maybe lodgings and food too if you're good.
Originally posted by parn:
So many jobs around....you got job search or not?Try job agency ok?
eh solli hor i already applied for one job liao. government job.
solid ricebowl. 50cents/hr ![]()
for 2 years
if i perform well will increase my pay ![]()
how come this kind of thing must ask others ? ![]()
Shouldnt u be in a better position to gauge ?
if wanna slack..take 8 dollars standard..if despo for money and hardworking,take 7 plus commission..really depends on which one u need..for me i wld take 8 dollars standard.